/ / مربع اوريغامي والمناديل الورقية

مربع اوريغامي والمناديل الورقية

الماجستير اوريغامي لا تتعب كل يوم لضربوتدهش عشاق فن طي الورق. فهي في كل مكان خلق روائع الحقيقية التي غزت قلوبنا. هنا، على سبيل المثال، كيف يمكن للمربع اوريغامي والمناديل الورقية، حيث أصبحت ورقة من للطي الشامل والجمع بين طيات نفسه فقط 1-1 على غرار صناديق من مخزن التي نحن تدفع يوميا من الصعب على اكتسابها.

مربع اوريغامي والمناديل الورقية

اليوم نقدم لك هذه التقنيةللطي مربعات منديل. وصدقوني، سوف تأتي في متناول اليدين ليس فقط لهذا، لأنه من الممكن لتخزين الأسرار الأكثر سرية من السيدات والمجوهرات والأدوات والحلي الصغيرة الأخرى. ولصنعها، وسوف تحتاج الكرتون، قلم رصاص لمخططات الرسم، مقص، والغراء ومنقلة. وبطبيعة الحال، والتجمع مخطط، ونحن نقدم أدناه.

مربع اوريغامي والمناديل الورقية

مربع اوريغامي والمناديل الورقية

مربع اوريغامي والمناديل الورقية

تقليديا، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لم أدرك بعد كلصفاء برامج فك التشفير اوريغامي تقديم شريط فيديو فئة رئيسية، مما يدل بوضوح جميع مراحل التجميع. من خلال اتباع كل التعليمات بالضبط، سوف تكون قادرة على جمع مربع المتميز والأصلي والمناديل الورقية في غضون بضع عشرات من الدقائق.
حسنا، وبعد ذلك سوف تكون قادرة على تجربة مع الألوان، وحجم صناديق، وخلق صيغ جديدة ومبتكرة منها. حظا سعيدا والإبداع!

مربع اوريغامي والمناديل الورقية


عن طريق اختيار أغطية السرير يجب أن تعاملمسؤول. بعد كل شيء، في الحلم، ننفق جزءا كبيرا من حياته، وهي نوعية أغطية السرير تعتمد إلى حد كبير على نوعية النوم لدينا. إذا كنت تريد أن تستيقظ منتعشة، رجل البهجة في حالة معنوية عالية، كن متأكدا من إطلاعك على http://www.issi.com.ua/cat/332/ الاختيار وسوف تكون مفاجأة سارة. هذه الملابس الداخلية هو مختلف الأنيقة والألوان الغنية، والمواد الطبيعية ونوعية ممتازة. هو لطيف جدا للمس، في المنام، وتحصل على أقصى قدر من التمتع والاسترخاء.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami napkin box

Origami napkin box

Origami masters do not get tired from day to dayAnd amaze fans of this art of folding paper. They everywhere create real masterpieces, which conquer our hearts. Here, for example, like this origami box for napkins, where paper through universal folding and combining folds has become just one in one like the boxes from the store, for which we pay our hard earned daily.

Origami napkin box

And today we will acquaint you with the techniqueFolding such a box for napkins. And believe me, it is useful not only for this, because in it you can store the most secret women's secrets, jewelry and other trifles and things. And for the manufacture of this you will need cardboard, a pencil for drawing schemes, scissors, glue and protractor. And, of course, the assembly scheme, which we propose next.

Origami napkin box

Origami napkin box

Origami napkin box

Traditionally, for those who have not yet caught everythingDelicacy of deciphering origami schemes, we offer a video master class, where all the stages of assembly are clearly shown. Observing all instructions in accuracy, you can collect a bright and original box for napkins in just a few tens of minutes.
Well, and further, you can experiment with colors, the sizes of boxes, creating all new and original their variants. Good luck and creative!

Origami napkin box


The choice of bed linen should be treatedAs much as possible responsibly. After all, in a dream, we spend an essential part of life, namely, the quality of bed linen largely determines the quality of our sleep. If you want to wake up a rested, cheerful person, in an excellent mood, be sure to check out http://www.issi.com.ua/cat/332/ and the choice will pleasantly surprise you. Such linen is distinguished by stylish, beautiful colors, natural materials and excellent quality. It is very pleasant to the touch, in a dream you will get maximum pleasure and have a great rest.
Pay attention to: