/ / الديكور ورقة لالكحول في 23 شباط

الديكور ورقة للكحول في 23 شباط

إذا في بعض الأحيان إعداد الهدايا ل23 فبراير(المدافع عن الوطن يوم)، لا يزال اختار معنوية جيدة كهدية، ثم نقترح عليك أن تنويع الحالية هذه الورقة الديكور، وأعد جزء في تقنية اوريغامي. اليوم نحن نذهب لتزيين زجاجة لرجل حقيقي، وبالتالي - لباس لها في التعادل.

الديكور ورقة للكحول في 23 شباط

فمن الأفضل لاختيار أعمال ذات جودة عاليةمناشف ورقية، لون واحد لأكثر من التعادل، والأبيض الثاني - لذوي الياقات البيضاء (حامل) تحت التعادل. لذلك، من أجل جمع التعادل، فمن الضروري لنشر منديل الداخل الى الخارج له، لجعل الانحناءات إلى اليمين ثم الأيسر، ثم القاء مرة أخرى على اليسار وعلى الجانب الأيمن.

الديكور ورقة للكحول في 23 شباط

الديكور ورقة للكحول في 23 شباط

الآن لديك بالفعل التعادل، ولكن من دون قوسين. إلى أضعاف ذلك، تحتاج إلى أضعاف 1/3 من الجزء العلوي من الشغل، وتحويل التعادل من حولها، للحصول على ركلة ركنية. يبقى فقط أن إنشاء حامل ذوي الياقات البيضاء، التي نعلق على نتيجة التعادل.

الديكور ورقة للكحول في 23 شباط

للقيام بذلك، أضعاف في النصف دينا منديلثنيه عن طريق 1/3، ثم مرة أخرى. وهكذا، كنت قد شكلت ذوي الياقات البيضاء التي يمكن وضعها على الزجاجة ونعلق عليه التعادل لدينا. فويلا، لقد انتهيت!

الديكور ورقة للكحول في 23 شباط

الديكور ورقة للكحول في 23 شباط

الديكور ورقة للكحول في 23 شباط

شركة "Avantpak-فولوغدا" تحملإنتاج سكوتش على المعدات الحديثة الخاصة بها. ضمان جودة التعبئة والتغليف للمنتجات الخاصة بك على الشريط لدينا معها تطبيقها على شعار الشركة الخاصة بك. دائما في المخزون وعلى النظام أنواع مختلفة من الشريط - واضح والبني والمعيار. ونحن نقدم أيضا العديد من مواد التعبئة والتغليف الأخرى في تشكيلة كبيرة.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Paper decoration for alcohol on February 23

Paper decoration for alcohol on February 23

If sometimes preparing gifts for February 23(Defender of the Fatherland Day), you still chose a good alcohol as a gift, then we suggest you to diversify this gift with paper decoration, prepared in part in the origami technique. Today we will decorate the bottle for a real gentleman, which means dressing it in a tie.

Paper decoration for alcohol on February 23

It is best for work to choose qualityPaper napkins: one colored for the tie itself, the second white for the collar (holder) under the tie. So, to collect a tie, you need to spread the napkin with the wrong side to yourself, make bends on the right and after on the left side, then fold it again on the left and the right side.

Paper decoration for alcohol on February 23

Paper decoration for alcohol on February 23

Now you already have a tie, only without a corner. To fold it, you need to fold 1/3 of the top of the workpiece, turn it around the tie to make a corner. It remains only to create a collar-holder, to which we will attach a tie.

Paper decoration for alcohol on February 23

For this we need to fold our napkin in half,Bend it to 1/3, then again. Thus, you have formed a collar, which you can put on a bottle and attach to it our tie. Voila, you're done!

Paper decoration for alcohol on February 23

Paper decoration for alcohol on February 23

Paper decoration for alcohol on February 23

The company "Avantpak-Vologda" carries outManufacture of scotch tape on own modern equipment. Ensure quality packaging of your goods with our adhesive tape with the logo printed on it. Always available and on request, various types of tape - transparent, brown, standard. Also we offer a wide range of other packaging materials.
Pay attention to: