/ / كبسولة أو الشمعدان؟ اوريغامي اثنين في واحد

مربع أو الشمعدان؟ اوريغامي اثنين في واحد

إذا كنت واحدا من هؤلاء الناس الذين يحبونخلق شيء بأيديهم وتقديم هدية منه للاهتمام أو ممتعة مفاجأة، ثم هذا المنشور ومن المؤكد أن الرجاء لك، ولكن لا تزال وسوف تكون مناسبة للاستخدام. وكل ذلك لأن اليوم نحن جعل مربع اوريغامي الورق التي سوف تأتي والتعبئة والتغليف للهدايا صغيرة، ونتيجة لشمعدان الشموع الصغيرة.

مربع أو الشمعدان؟ اوريغامي اثنين في واحد


حلم العديد من اصحاب السيارات - تخصيص لهمالحصان الحديد ظاهريا من الوزن الكلي على غرار كل الأجهزة الأخرى. ومع ذلك، ليس كل من يريد أو يمكن أن تنفق قدرا كبيرا. قد يكون أفضل طريقة للخروج الوضع فيلم الكربوكسيلية، والتي يمكنك ضرب عصفورين بحجر واحد - إلى تحقيق آثار وتكاليف بصرية ممتازة لكمية صغيرة نسبيا من المال. وبفضل مجموعة واسعة من الألوان الفيلم يمكن أن تتغير بشكل جذري سيارتك.



لخلق مثل هذه الأعمال الفنية التي تحتاج إليهاورقة مربع من الورق لاوريغامي. حجم ولون - تحديد وفقا لتقديرها. وأكثر إشراقا ورقة - من أجل تحويل مربع احتفالي، وأكبر حجم ورقة - أكثر الإختراق نفسها. لذا، إذا كنت على استعداد للقيام، ثم مشاهدة البرنامج التعليمي الفيديو أدناه.
وكما قلنا، هذا الإختراق يمكن أيضاتستخدم الشموع، ولكن اختيار لحرق الشموع، ويجب أن تعطي الأفضلية لالعائمة. وسعيا لخلق جو أكثر حميمية، وتحتاج فقط لالتقاط الحرف زوايا، بحيث يتم تغطية ارتفاعا طفيفا الضوء من الشموع.

مربع أو الشمعدان؟ اوريغامي اثنين في واحد

مربع أو الشمعدان؟ اوريغامي اثنين في واحد







يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Box or candlestick? Origami two in one

Box or candlestick? Origami two in one

If you belong to those people who loveCreate something with your own hands and make an interesting gift from it or a pleasant surprise, then this publication will certainly please you, and even be suitable for use. And all because today we make a box of origami from paper, which will come off both as a package for a small gift, and as a candlestick for small candles.

Box or candlestick? Origami two in one


The dream of many car owners is to single out theirIron horse out of a total mass of seemingly similar machines. However, not everyone wants or can spend considerable sums on this. The best way out of the situation may be a carbon film, with which you can kill two birds with one stone - achieve an excellent visual effect and spend a relatively small amount of money on it. Thanks to a wide range of colors of the film, you can change your car beyond recognition.



To create such an article you will needA square sheet of paper for origami. Size and color - determine at your discretion. The brighter the paper is, the more festive the box will be, the larger the sheet, the more the piece itself. So, if you are already ready to create, then watch the video lesson below.
As we have already said, this article can very wellUsed as a candlestick, but choosing candles for it, it is worth giving preference to the floating candle. And in order to create a more intimate environment, you just need to raise the corners of the craft, so that they cover the light from the candle a little.

Box or candlestick? Origami two in one

Box or candlestick? Origami two in one







Pay attention to: