/ / مربع الثلاثي اوريغامي

مربع الثلاثي اوريغامي

وإذ تدرك أن في الآونة الأخيرة كنا لا يزال جالسا فيالجدول مأدبة، قررنا اليوم أن لا يحمل لكم مع مخططات معقدة، وبالتالي، يقترح إنشاء الإختراق بسيط جدا من الورق - مربع الثلاثي. وبالمناسبة، لا يمكن للصندوق أن يكون مفيدا لك في الأعياد القادمة، على سبيل المثال، لتقديمه في الحلويات والحلوى، أو حتى هدية صغيرة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا قررت أن تعطيه، أوأحدهم، فإنه يمكن استخدامها على شكل مربع لجمع أشياء مختلفة - عملات معدنية، والملصقات والطوابع والحلي مصغرة. بالمناسبة، على الرغم من أن هذا الإختراق وصلته من اوريغامي وحدات، ولكن حتى لا يجرؤ أن نسميها مثل. ولأن اليوم سترى لماذا. هنا، يمكن لمثل مربع في متناول اليدين لقضاء عطلة عيد الميلاد القادمة، ل، على سبيل المثال، لتقديمه في الحلويات والحلوى، أو حتى هدية صغيرة.

مربع الثلاثي اوريغامي

هو مربع الثلاثي من ثلاثة ألواح مربعة، اللون - في تقديركم. ودعونا لا تأخير العمل نفسه على الحرف اليدوية، وعلى الفور انتقل إلى إنشائها. مشاهدة الدرس الفيديو.

الإعلان يلعب دورا هاما في حياة كل من البائعوالمشتري. أولا، فإنه يساعد على تحقيق بضائعهم، والثانية - لإيجاد ما يحتاج إليه. تعميم من المخازن على الانترنت تتطلب نهجا جديدا لخلق منتجات ترويجية عالية الجودة. واحدة من أفضل وأكثر فعالية حتى الآن هو pechkin-mail.ru/email-marketing.html. هذا الهدف إعلانات البث ه مهتما بها.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami triangular box

Origami triangular box

Realizing that very recently we were still sitting behindA festive table, we decided today not to torment you with complicated schemes, and therefore, we propose to create a very simple piece of paper - a triangular box. By the way, such a box will be useful for you on the coming holidays, in order, for example, to present in it sweets, sweets, or even a small gift.

In addition, if you do not dare to give it orShow it to someone, then it can be used as a box for collecting various trifles - coins, labels, stamps, miniature ornaments. By the way, although this hand-crafted and refers to the modular origami, but even the language does not turn to call it so. And so now you see for yourself why. Here, such a box will be useful for you on the coming holidays, in order, for example, to present in it sweets, sweets, or even a small gift.

Origami triangular box

There is a triangular box of three square sheets, the color - at your discretion. And we will not delay the work on the craft, we will immediately begin to create it. Watch the video lesson.

Advertising plays a significant role in life as a seller,And the buyer. First, it helps to sell their goods, and the second - to find what he needs. The popularization of online stores required a new approach to creating high-quality promotional products. One of the best and most effective today is pechkin-mail.ru/email-marketing.html. This is the targeted distribution of advertising messages to the mail of interested persons.
Pay attention to: