/ / كبسولة ستار

نجم كبسولة

صناديق - هو دائما شيء مفيد كمايتم استخدامها لتخزين أي شيء، وتقديم الهدايا، ويمكن استخدامها لتنويع الديكور الجدول عطلة، وأنفسهم أنهم لارضاء العين. اليوم، ونحن نقدم لكم درس آخر على إنشاء صناديق الورق - وهذا سيكون المربع نجوم.

نجم كبسولة

هذا المربع هو جميل جدا والأصلي، وكنتمن غير المرجح أن تكون قادرة على العثور على شيء مشابه في المخازن. لوإنتاجها لا يتطلب مواد أو أدوات إضافية، علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك دائما العثور على الحجم الصحيح والتلوين المطلوب. وحتى الآن - يتم إنشاؤه في 8 خطوات بسيطة التي قدمت في تعليمات الصورة أدناه.

نجم كبسولة

بالمناسبة، في هذا الإطار سوف تكون قادرة على نجمتخزين مجموعة متنوعة من الأشياء الصغيرة: الخرز والخرز، الأزرار، والقطع النقدية، والهدايا التذكارية الصغيرة. إذا كنت إنتاجه من ورق التغليف عالية الجودة، وبعد ذلك في علبة هدية كما سيبدو جدا، أنيقة جدا ومبتكرة.

نجم كبسولة

نحن أيضا يقلك للدرس فيديو،في الواقع، وسوف تظهر لك كل نفس ما في تعليمات الصورة. وإذا كنت لا تعرف حقا كيف لقراءة هذا المخطط، فمن الأفضل أن تبدأ منه: فقط احترس من أيدي origamista، وسوف تنجح.


هذه التبعية كما نظارات راي بان يمكن أن يكون بحقيسمى رمز نمط. نماذج كلاسيكية مثل "الطيار" و "vayfarer" محبوبا من قبل عدة أجيال. الخطوط الكلاسيكية وأشكال تسمح لك لشراء هذه النظارات دون أن يحاول. هذه نموذج مبدع من النظارات الشمسية هي مثالية للجميع، بغض النظر عن العمر وأسلوب. وأوصت هذه النظارات لشراء فقط من الموزعين الرسميين، لا تصل الى وهمية.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Star capsule

Star capsule

Boxes are always useful things, becauseThey are used for storing something, they bring gifts, with their help you can diversify the decor of the festive table, and in themselves they please the eye. And today we offer to your attention one more lesson on the creation of a paper box - and this will be a star box.

Star capsule

This box is very beautiful and original, and youYou can hardly find something like that on the shelves of the store. For its production, you do not need additional materials or tools, in addition, you can always choose the right size and the desired coloring. And yet - it is created in 8 simple steps that are filed in the photo instructions below.

Star capsule

By the way, in such a box of a star you canStore a variety of small things: beads and beads, buttons and coins, small souvenirs. If you make it out of high-quality packaging paper, then it will look very gifted and original as a gift box.

Star capsule

We also picked up for you a video lesson, which,In fact, will show you all the same thing that is in the photo instructions. And if you do not know how to read the diagrams, you better start from it: just follow the origami player's hands, and you will succeed.


Such an accessory, like the glassesCall the model of style. Classic models, such as "aviator" and "vufarer" have grown to be loved by several generations. Classic lines and shapes allow you to purchase such glasses without fitting. These cult models of sunglasses are perfect for everyone, regardless of age and style. These glasses are recommended to buy only from official distributors, so as not to run into a fake.
Pay attention to: