/ / اوريغامي الحلوى للجدول عطلة

الحلوى اوريغامي للجدول عطلة

تقويته استعدادا لعطلة عيد الفصح، وكثيرامتصاص بالفعل من أن يكون هذا النوع من فضلك ومفاجأة ضيوفك. وهنا فكرة مثيرة للاهتمام - تم عمل اوريغامي الحلوى للجدول عطلة يعامل الخاص بك أكثر لذيذ غير تافهة. دعونا نبدأ.

الحلوى اوريغامي للجدول عطلة

الانتقال من الحلوى ورقة واحدةورقة مربع من الورق، وأكبر من ورقة، وأكثر صلابة سوف تتحول إناء للحصول على الحلوى. وفقا لطريقة لإنتاج الحلوى تذكر ورقة اوريغامي صناديق بالإضافة ذلك، في بعض النواحي، هو عليه. لذلك، ونحن نفعل على ورقة من التجاعيد الرأسية الأفقية والمائلة. أضعاف الزوايا إلى المركز، بعد تأجيل زوايا للمركز في كل الاتجاهات. بعد فارغا قلب في نصف مطوية والأجزاء الجانبية للمحاور.

الحلوى اوريغامي للجدول عطلة

الحلوى اوريغامي للجدول عطلة

الحلوى اوريغامي للجدول عطلة

الحلوى اوريغامي للجدول عطلة

أنتقل الآن الشغل مرة أخرى ويحدد السطر التالي. للطي التفاصيل الجبل إلى وسط الميدان تشكلت، وانخفضت الزوايا أسفل. الأجزاء العلوية والسفلية مطوية إلى الخلف، والضغط على الجانبين داخليا، للطي فارغة إلى شبه منحرف. الآن أنت تزود بالوقود زوايا الداخل، وضع الحرف ومصنع ذلك.

الحلوى اوريغامي للجدول عطلة

الحلوى اوريغامي للجدول عطلة

الحلوى اوريغامي للجدول عطلة

الحلوى اوريغامي للجدول عطلة

الحلوى اوريغامي للجدول عطلة

الآن لديك فقط لتمتد جيوب للحصول على متعمقة. هذا كل شيء - سلة احتفالي من الشوكولاتة جاهزة، وحان الوقت لملء ذلك مع أفضل الحلويات.

الحلوى اوريغامي للجدول عطلة

الحلوى اوريغامي للجدول عطلة


أحيانا في الحياة هناك حالات حيثانهم بحاجة الى المال على وجه السرعة، والحصول عليها في أي مكان، وخاصة إذا كنا نتحدث عن كميات كبيرة إلى حد ما. في هذه الحالة، يمكن أن تساعد شعبية في خدمة القروض في الآونة الأخيرة على وجه السرعة، وذلك باستخدام والتي سوف تحصل على المبلغ المطلوب من المال في أقصر وقت ممكن. ودفع في الوقت المناسب دقيقة من القرض توفر لك مع تكرار التعامل مع انخفاض سعر الفائدة والقدرة على أخذ مبلغ أكبر بكثير من السابق. قرض على الفور يمكن أن تساعد في حالة وجود حالة غير متوقعة أن يخاطر الخراب خططك.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami candy for a festive table

Origami candy for a festive table

Reinforced for the Easter holidays, manyAlready understand, what would be such a delight and surprise their guests. And here is one interesting idea - an origami candy dish for a festive table, so that your most delicious treats are served nontrivially. So, let's get started.

Origami candy for a festive table

There is a paper candy maker from oneA square sheet of paper, and the bigger the sheet is, the more solid your candy vase will be. According to the method of production, the origami candy is reminiscent of the addition of a box of paper, which, in some way, is true. So, we make vertical, horizontal and diagonal bends on the sheet. Fold the corners to the center, after we put the corners from the center in different directions. After turning the workpiece and fold the side pieces to the axes in half.

Origami candy for a festive table

Origami candy for a festive table

Origami candy for a festive table

Origami candy for a festive table

Now turn over the workpiece again andOutline the following lines. Fold the part with a mountain so that a square is formed in the center, and the corners are lowered. The upper and lower parts are bent back, and the sides are pushed inside, the workpiece is folded into the trapezium. Now fill the corners inward, put the handcraft and plant it.

Origami candy for a festive table

Origami candy for a festive table

Origami candy for a festive table

Origami candy for a festive table

Origami candy for a festive table

Now it remains only to straighten the pockets to get deeper. That's all - a festive basket for sweets ready, and it's time to fill it with the best sweets.

Origami candy for a festive table

Origami candy for a festive table


Sometimes there are such situations in life whenMoney is needed urgently, and there is nowhere to get them, especially if it is a fairly large sum. In this case, you can help a popular loan service recently, urgently, taking advantage of which you will receive the desired amount of money in the shortest possible time. Accurate timely repayment of the loan will provide you with a second appeal a lower interest rate and the opportunity to take the amount significantly higher than the previous one. The loan can be immediately withdrawn in the event of an unforeseen situation, which risks ruining your plans.
Pay attention to: