/ / لطيفة جدا المغلف اوريغامي

لطيفة جدا المغلف اوريغامي

عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو رسالة وأكثر من ذلك،عيد الحب القديس فالنتين، لا ننسى أهم سمات منه - غلاف جميل. بعد التعبئة والتغليف احتفالي، وتعددت لكلماتك أو رغبات - هذه نقطة مهمة، والتي بالتأكيد سوف تجلب المشاعر الايجابية إلى المستلم. إذا كان الظرف هو أيضا الذي سيدلي به أنت شخصيا، فمن المؤكد أنك لن تبقى دون أن يلاحظها أحد. لذلك، نحن نقدم اليوم لتجعل من مخطط لخلق جميل جدا المغلف اوريغامي.

لطيفة جدا المغلف اوريغامي

لبناء مثل هذا الظرف، وسوف تحتاجورقة مربع من الورق، ويفضل أن يكون اثنين من لون. بعد ذلك، عليك فقط أن تتبع بدقة صورة الطبقة الماجستير التي تظهر كل الخطوات بالتفصيل. كن منتبها وحذرا، وكنت ملزمة للحصول على نتائج ممتازة. إذا كنت على استعداد لبدء - ثم خطة التجميع المغلف ينتظر بالفعل للتدقيق الخاص بك.

لطيفة جدا المغلف اوريغامي

لطيفة جدا المغلف اوريغامي

لطيفة جدا المغلف اوريغامي

لطيفة جدا المغلف اوريغامي

لطيفة جدا المغلف اوريغامي

لطيفة جدا المغلف اوريغامي

لطيفة جدا المغلف اوريغامي

وتقليديا، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لم تكن قادرة على كاملقراءة الدائرة اوريغامي الدروس المغلف عرض الفيديو التي من شأنها أن تساعد على فهم المراحل المعقدة لإضافة حزمة رومانسية لرسائلك، والاعتراف، الخ مشاهدة الفيديو، وكرر!






زفاف - هو بلا شك واحدة من ألمع وأكثرأحداث لا تنسى في حياة الجميع. بالطبع، أريد لجعل هذا العيد بات لا تنسى واحدة من "A" إلى "Z". ولذلك، اختيار لطلب سيارة عادية، أو لطلب سيارة ليموزين الزفاف، والتوازن يميل بوضوح نحو هذا الأخير. وحتى لو اختاروا السيارة التي سوف تكون جديرة للنظر في حفل الزفاف الخاص بك، فإنه بالتأكيد يجب أن يكون فقط ليمو من شأنها أن تجعل عطلة لا تنسى واحدة!
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Very beautiful origami envelope

Very beautiful envelope of origami

Sending a letter, a message, and even more so,Valentine on Valentine's Day, do not forget about the important attribute of this - a beautiful envelope. After all, a festive, bright packaging for your words or wishes is an important moment, which surely will bring the recipient pleasant emotions. And if the envelope is made by you personally, then surely you will not remain unnoticed. Therefore, we suggest today to make out the scheme for creating a very beautiful envelope of origami.

Very beautiful envelope of origami

To assemble such an envelope, you will needA square sheet of paper, and preferably two-color. Next, you just need to clearly follow the photos of the master class, in which all the steps will be detailed. Be attentive and careful, and you will certainly get an excellent result. If you are ready to proceed - then the envelope assembly scheme already awaits your close study.

Very beautiful envelope of origami

Very beautiful envelope of origami

Very beautiful envelope of origami

Very beautiful envelope of origami

Very beautiful envelope of origami

Very beautiful envelope of origami

Very beautiful envelope of origami

And traditionally, for those who failed to fullyRead the origami envelope scheme, offer a video lesson that will help you understand the complex stages of adding such a romantic package for your message, recognition, etc. Watch the video, and repeat!






The wedding is, undoubtedly, one of the brightest and mostUnforgettable events in everyone's life. Of course, I want this holiday to become simply unforgettable from "A" to "I". Therefore, choosing, ordering an ordinary car, or ordering a wedding limousine, the scales definitely bend towards the latter. And if you choose a car that will adequately look at your wedding, then, of course, there should be only a limousine that will make the holiday simply unforgettable!
Pay attention to: