/ / المغلف الأصلي مع أوراق

المغلف الأصلي مع أوراق

إذا كنت تسير على عيد ميلاد، عرس،هذا حدث آخر، قررت تقديم بطل انتصار من المال كهدية، ومكملا ممتازا لأنه متر ويمكن إجراء مع نظيره المغلف الخاص. اليوم نحن نقدم لك لمحاولة يدك في خلق المغلف الأصلي وجميلة مع ورقة.

إذا واجهتك ليس الأول مع اوريغامي، وكتفيك لديها بالفعل بعض الأعمال، ثم القاء هذه المادة المصنوعة يدويا بالنسبة لك ليست صعبة. لبناء مثل هذا الظرف، وسوف تحتاج ورقة A4، ويفضل من ورق التغليف. بحلول الوقت هذا الإختراق سوف يأخذك حوالي 10-15 دقيقة - كل شيء يعتمد على الالتزام والفهم من سرعة الخطوات التجميع الخاص بك. للبدء، تحتاج إلى إجراء بعض الطيات البسيطة، والتي سوف تقسم قائمتك لمناطق معينة.

المغلف الأصلي مع أوراق

بعد أن جعل بعض الانحناءات إلى المنطقةالتشكيل تقسيمه إلى 16 شرائح العرض متساوية إضافتها الأكورديون. مراجعة بعناية الخطوات في الصورة أدناه تعليمات وكرر دقة. بعد، والوجه الحرف ياو.

المغلف الأصلي مع أوراق

بعد ذلك، جعل منحنى أنيق بالقرب الأكورديون التي تم الحصول عليها، والانحناءات الزوايا العليا، ومن ثم تشكيل قطعة على شكل ورقة على حافة المغلف للمستقبل.

المغلف الأصلي مع أوراق

بعد القيام منعطف على طول المحور الرأسي، وأضعاف الجزء العلوي بحيث الجزء السفلي من الزاوية جاء من 2-3 سم. وهي تفرض على الجزء الأمامي من المغلف، والمغلف لدينا لم يتم الكشف دون داع، ومنطقة يرتدي تحت تجعد قطري.

المغلف الأصلي مع أوراق

حسنا، الآن شريط فيديو تعليمي. ونحن نتطلع بمزيد من التفصيل الخطوات تحليل التجمع المغلف.

أي رجل يعرف - إذا كان يعيش وحده، ثمانه، من حيث المبدأ، لا علاقة، لكنها غالبا ما تعاني أفكار مثيرة للاهتمام وغير عادية التي لن تأتي إلى الذهن، سواء كان متزوجا. كل إنسان حر، الذي يعتقد أنه ليس وحده في أفكاره، يمكن زيارة Bachelorhood.ru - مدونة باخ، التي وضعت منطق البكالوريوس.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Original envelope with a leaf

Original envelope with a leaf

If you are going on a birthday, wedding,Another similar event, decided to present the originator of the celebration with money as a gift, then an envelope could be a perfect addition to it. And today we suggest you try your hand at creating an original and beautiful envelope with a leaf.

If you do not first encounter origami, and forWith your shoulders already have some work, then it will not be difficult for you to add this handicraft. To assemble such an envelope, you will need an A4 sheet, preferably from wrapping paper. By the time such an article will take you about 10-15 minutes - it all depends on your aspiration and the speed of understanding the assembly steps. First, you need to make some simple folds that will divide your sheet into specific zones.

Original envelope with a leaf

After we make a few more folds with a cornerWe will divide it into 16 strips of equal width, add them to the accordion. Carefully review these steps in the photo of the instructions below and repeat exactly. After, turn the hand-crafted thing about the vertical axis.

Original envelope with a leaf

Next, make a neat bend near the accordion received, bend the upper corners, and then form a figured leaf on the edge of the future envelope.

Original envelope with a leaf

After doing a kink along the vertical axis, andBend the upper part so that a corner of 2-3 cm appears at the bottom. We put it on the front side of the envelope and, so that our envelope does not open without need, we fill the corner under the diagonal fold.

Original envelope with a leaf

Well, now video is a lesson. We look and more in detail disassemble the steps of assembling the envelope.

Any man knows - that if he lives alone, thenHe basically does not need to do anything, but he is often overcome by interesting and unusual thoughts that he would never have thought of if he were married. Every free man who believes that he is not alone in his thoughts, can visit Bachelorhood.ru - Bachelor's Blog, which lays out the arguments of a real bachelor.
Pay attention to: