/ / اوريغامي تجميع صناديق Sanbo

صناديق Sanbo اوريغامي التجمع

مربع Sanbo أن اليوم سوف نتعلمإنشاء أيديهم، في فن اوريغامي هي واحدة من القواعد الرئيسية، وبعد كل هذه الصناديق خلق الرهبان القديمة لتقديم الهدايا لهم للآلهة. الآن يمكننا أن بسرعة وسهولة تجميع مربع، ليقدم لهم الهدايا (الحلويات والبسكويت والحلويات) وضيف مفضل.
هناك صناديق ومتطورة في التصميم وتجميعها من وحدات (وبالتالي تتوافق مع مفهوم اوريغامي وحدات). A هو بسيط و- كل من ورقة واحدة. أدناه هناك فئة رئيسية من اوريغامي للطي مربع بسيط الذي يحتوي على اسم "كبسولة Sanbo".

صناديق Sanbo اوريغامي التجمع

من جانب الطريق، وهذا سوف تناسب مربع للتخزينالحلي والأشياء الصغيرة المختلفة. بعد كل شيء، وصناديق الورق هو عملي جدا، وخاصة إذا كانت مصنوعة من الورق ذات جودة عالية. ويمكن أيضا أن تكون موجودة، وهدية لأي احتفال.

صناديق Sanbo اوريغامي التجمع

بعد ذلك، نحن نقدم لك عرضا مفصلا، على وجه الدقةخطوة خطوة تعليمات صورة لك بسرعة كبيرة، وبالتأكيد جعلت نوعيا هذا الإختراق. إذا كنت الالتزام الصارم تجميع صناديق Sanbo اوريغامي، ثم مع احتمال أن 95٪ من العملية لن يسبب لك صعوبة.

صناديق Sanbo اوريغامي التجمع

صناديق Sanbo اوريغامي التجمع

حسنا، لتحسين الرؤية لهذه العملية، والتي لا يوجد لديك أسئلة على إنشاء صناديق تقدم Sanbo المساعدة الفيديو التعليمي.







من أجل الحصول على وظيفة مرموقة،الآن أنه من الضروري أن يعرف لغة أجنبية. في مرحلة البلوغ، يمكن أن قلة من الناس تستطيع أن تنفق المال والوقت على التعلم أو التدريب، وبالتالي خيار ممتاز ستكون اللغة الانجليزية درس على الانترنت. مع هذه الدروس، يمكنك تعلم لغة دون أن تترك منزلك، في أي وقت. إذا كنت الانخراط بحسن نية، في وقت قصير يتقن اللغة الإنجليزية تماما.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami assembly of a box of sanbo

Origami assembly of a box of sanbo

Box of sanbo, which we will learn todayTo create with their own hands, is in the art of origami one of the main foundations, because it was these boxes created by ancient monks to offer their gifts to the gods. Now we can easily and easily assemble such a box to present our gifts (sweets, cookies and sweets) to loved ones and guests.
There are boxes, complex in design andAssembled from modules (and therefore correspond to the concept of modular origami). And there are simple ones - just one sheet. We bring to your attention a master-class of origami for the folding of a simple box, called "Box of Sanbo".

Origami assembly of a box of sanbo

By the way, such a box is suitable for storageOrnaments, and various trifles. After all, paper boxes are very practical, especially if made of high-quality paper. In it, you can also present a gift for any celebration.

Origami assembly of a box of sanbo

Next, we offer you a detailed scheme, or ratherStep-by-step photo-instructions, so that you quickly and surely did such a crafting job. If you clearly adhere to the origami assembly of the box of sanbo, then with a probability of 95% the process will not cause you any difficulties.

Origami assembly of a box of sanbo

Origami assembly of a box of sanbo

Well, for more visibility of the process, and so that you do not have any questions about creating a box of sanbo, we offer you a video lesson in aid.







In order to get a prestigious job,Now you need knowledge of a foreign language. In adulthood, rarely can anyone afford to spend money on time, on a tutor or courses, so an excellent option will be an English lesson online. Thanks to such lessons, you can learn the language without leaving home, at any time. If you will engage in good faith, then in short terms, master English perfectly.

Pay attention to: