/ / اوريغامي تجميع صناديق رافعات

التجمع اوريغامي صناديق رافعات

اليوم نقترح عليك قراءة المزيدفكرة جميلة لإنشاء صناديق اوريغامي، ومحاولة لجمع كرين المربع نفسه. هذا الإختراق يمكن أن يكون ليس فقط مكانا رائعا لتخزين مختلف التفاصيل، ولكن ما يرام تماما عن الهدايا للأقارب والأصدقاء والمعارف. مؤلف هذا الإطار هو نموذج origamist الشهير تاداشي موري.

التجمع اوريغامي صناديق رافعات

لتجميع مربع كرين، كنتإلى: نغمتين رقة مربع من المدى المتوسط ​​الكثافة، و30-40 دقيقة من الوقت. إذا يتظاهر مربع ليكون هدية، فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ لصنعها، ورقة مزخرفة جميلة. ومن المؤكد أن بالتساوي وبدقة ينفذ كل الانحناءات، وإلا كنت عرضة لخطر التشوهات الطيور ونظرة لا أنيق جدا من مربعات.

كما هو الحال في النماذج المتقدمة الأخرى اوريغامي،في كثير من الأحيان خلق صناديق الرافعات ينصح لتجنب الانحناءات التي لا داعي لها، وخاصة طيات اضافية. ولإنشاء مربع، في الواقع، ليس من الصعب، ولكن مثيرة جدا للاهتمام ومثيرة، وخاصة بالنسبة للتعليمات تاداشي موري.

قبل أن تذهب الى قازان، تحتاج إلى تفصيلاستكشاف خريطة للمدينة حتى لا تضيع في العاصمة التتار والتمتع بكل حسناته. كازان - مدينة فريدة من نوعها. وبصرف النظر عن المساجد والكنائس الأرثوذكسية، مدينة الكرملين مع لمحة رائعة، لا يزال هناك الكثير من والأماكن قازان بحتة محددة: في ساعات النصب، الذي التاريخ، المسرح والسينما، حيث يمكنك اختيار نفسك أي فيلم عن قرية حقيقية في وسط مدينة عين و الخ ... خريطة tourister.ru/world/europe/russia/city/kazan/map كازان - بداية الرحلة العظيمة.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami Crane Box Assembly

Origami crane boll assembly

Today we invite you to read moreOne beautiful idea to create an origami box, and try to collect a crane box with his own hands. Such an article can become not only a great place to store various trifles, but it is also quite suitable for a gift to relatives, friends and acquaintances. The author of this box model is the famous origamist Tadashi Mori.

Origami crane boll assembly

To collect a crane, youNeed: a two-color square sheet of medium density, a ruler and 30-40 minutes of time. If your box claims to be a gift, it's better to take a beautiful textured paper for making it. Be sure to smoothly and accurately make all the bends, otherwise you risk getting the warped birds and not quite a neat appearance of the box itself.

As in other advanced origami models,Sometimes the creation of the crane box is recommended not to allow the optional folds, and, moreover, the folds of the excess ones. And to create a box, as a matter of fact, it is not difficult, and very much even it is interesting and fascinating, especially under instructions Tadashi Mori.

Before you go to Kazan, you need to detailTo study the map of the city, so as not to get lost in the Tatar capital and enjoy all its sights. Kazan is a unique city. In addition to mosques, Orthodox churches, the city Kremlin with a remarkable overview, there are also a lot of specific, purely Kazan places: a monument-watches, under which appointments are arranged, a cinema where you can choose any cinema, an almost real village right in the center of the metropolis and So on ... Map of Kazan tourister.ru/world/europe/russia/city/kazan/map - the beginning of an excellent trip.
Pay attention to: