/ / فئة ماجستير في اوريغامي لإنشاء المغلف هدية

فئة رئيسية من اوريغامي لإنشاء المغلف هدية

اليوم، سوف نشرتنا اقول لكم ان،كيفية إنشاء المغلف هدية جميلة بشكل مثير للدهشة مع القلب، وهي الخطة المقترحة من قبل اريك ستراند. هذا الظرف يمكن أن تكون موجودة بأمان في كل مناسبة، وحتى بدونها، مثل مذكرات الحب. ومما لا شك فيه أن العمل سيكون موضع تقدير.

فئة رئيسية من اوريغامي لإنشاء المغلف هدية

لإنشاء مثل هذا الظرف، تحتاج إلىلإعداد ورقة لورق براق، مسطرة وقلم رصاص لالسحابات الفيلكرو وإيجاد الوقت عملية 20 دقيقة. ورقة يمكن أن تتخذ A4 أو قطع مستطيل مع الجانبين من 279.4 س 215.9 ملم (وردت شكل إلكتروني).

أضعاف المغلف بقلب لأنك لن تكونالعمل، لا سيما إذا لاحظت بعناية الإجراءات اليد الماجستير في المواد التدريبية. في نهاية هذه المذكرة وorigamist جعل السحاب المغلف - وهذا سوف يسمح لك لخلق ظرف احتفالي، والتي سوف تكون مغلقة في الوقت الحاضر، حتى انه يفتح بطل هذه المناسبة. كما نلقي نظرة على خيارات الديكور، وربما بعض من الهيكلية المقترحة، سوف شابه ذلك.

مثل هذا الظرف يمكنك استخدامها لفواتير هدية، وكيفية العمل الفني الأصلي للحرف. وصدقوني، أحبائك والأسرة، بعزيز سوف نقدر العمل المنجز، وبالتأكيد لن تبقى غير مبالية.

حتى مشاهدة الفيديو فئة رئيسية، كرر بعد الماجستير وإنشاء مغلف جميل مثير للدهشة.

موسم الصيف هو الهيئة الرئيسية التيتحدث الذروة عطلة. ومع ذلك، هناك بلدان حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء على مدار السنة، على الرغم من الوقت. وهناك مثال حي هو عطلة في الفلبين، حيث جعل المناخ تشعر بالراحة في جميع الأوقات. أيضا، حقيقة طيف إضافي للسياح من حيث التكلفة معقولة نسبيا من الجولات لجميع العروض الأخرى من هذه الفئة. بالتأكيد، للذهاب الى هناك يوم واحد، وأنا أريد لزيارة البلاد مرة أخرى.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Master class origami to create a gift envelope

Origami master class to create a gift envelope

Today's publication will tell you,How to create an amazingly beautiful gift envelope with a heart, the scheme of which suggested Eric Strand. Such an envelope can be safely presented to any celebration, and even without it, for example, as a love note. And be sure that your work will be appreciated.

Origami master class to create a gift envelope

To create such an envelope, you needPrepare for work a sheet of bright paper, ruler and pencil, Velcro fasteners, and find the process for 20 minutes. The sheet can be taken in A4 format, or cut out a rectangle with sides of 279.4 x 215.9 mm (the accepted letter format).

Fold an envelope with a heart for you is notWork, especially if you carefully follow the actions of the hands of the master in the teaching material. At the end of the work, pay attention to how the origami maker will make a buckle on the envelope - this will allow you to create a festive envelope that will remain closed until the originator of the celebration reveals it. Also take a closer look at the options for the decor, perhaps some of the suggested by the master, you will like it.

You can use this envelope forGift bills, and as the original cover for writing. And believe me, your relatives and relatives, your loved one will appreciate the work done, and certainly will not remain indifferent.

So, watch the video master class, repeat for the master and create an amazingly beautiful envelope.

Summer is the main season for whichThere is a peak of holidays. However, there are countries that can rest in all the year round, despite the time. A vivid example of this can be rest on the Philippines, where the climate will make you feel comfortable at any time. Also an additional pleasant fact for tourists is the relatively affordable cost of tours among all other offers of this class. Certainly, having gone there once, I want to visit this country once again.
Pay attention to: