/ / المغلفات الورقية الأكثر بسيطة

المظاريف اوريغامي أبسط

كل شخص لديه يعطي مرارا وتكرارا في حياتكالأصدقاء والأقارب والأصدقاء والزملاء البطاقات. هل ختم لهم في مظاريف؟ إذا كان الجواب نعم، فأنت بالتأكيد أيضا على المظاريف إنفاق المال والوقت على البحث، وليس حقيقة أن تستمتع تماما مظهرها. إذا كانت هذه المشكلة هي مألوفة بالنسبة لك، ثم فن اوريغامي سيسمح لك أن تفعل كل شيء بشكل جيد. واليوم ونحن نتحدث عن المغلفات الورقية أبسط.

المظاريف اوريغامي أبسط

وبعد أن قدم المغلف اوريغامي جميلة مع يديه،سوف تتحول على الفور إلى الحاضر لبطل آخر لهذا اليوم. وإلى جانب ذلك، تذكر كم هو الآن بقيمة المصنوعة يدويا، وسوف نرى ما إذا كان من الضروري القيام بذلك. لذا، إذا كنت في حاجة إليها، مما يتيح لك برنامج سهل وبسيط لتصنيع المغلفات الورقية.

مخطط رقم 1. النسخة أبسط المغلف اوريغامي. فإن العمل يكلفك قطعة واحدة من الورق، و2-3 دقائق وقت.

المظاريف اوريغامي أبسط

مخطط رقم 2. أنه يحتوي على ثلاثة فقط من الخيارات للمغلفات عادية، ولكن صدقوني، على الرغم من أنها بسيطة، وهذا لا ينقص من جاذبيتها. والعمل على كل خيار من حيث التكلفة في قطعة واحدة من الورق وبضع دقائق من الزمن.

المظاريف اوريغامي أبسط

قطعة من الطبيعة في بيوتنا والشققتوفر النباتات الداخلية. ولكن يجري جزء من الداخل، وأنها ينبغي أن تجعل تناسب معظم ئام فيه. لذلك تحتاج لشراء أواني الزهور الألوان منها والأشكال. شركتنا هي على استعداد لتقديم مجموعة واسعة من أواني الزهور المصنوعة من مواد مختلفة مع أحدث التقنيات.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / The most simple origami envelopes

The most simple origami envelopes

Each person in his life repeatedly givesClose and dear, friends and colleagues postcards. Do you seal them in envelopes? If so, then surely you spend money and time searching for envelopes, and not the fact that you totally like their appearance. If this problem is familiar to you, then the art of origami will allow you to do everything in the best possible way. And today we are talking about the simplest origami envelopes.

The most simple origami envelopes

Making a beautiful origami envelope with your own hands,You immediately turn it into another gift for the originator of the celebration. And, in addition, remember how much the manual work is now appreciated, and you will understand if you need to do this. So, if you need it, we give you easy and understandable schemes for making origami envelopes.

Scheme number 1. The most simple variant of origami envelope. The work will cost you 1 sheet of paper and 2-3 minutes of time.

The most simple origami envelopes

Scheme number 2. There are three variants of simple envelopes at once, but believe me, although they are simple, this in no way diminishes their attractiveness. Work on each of the options will also cost one sheet of paper and a few minutes of time.

The most simple origami envelopes

A piece of nature in our houses and apartmentsProvide room flowers. But as part of the interior, they should harmoniously fit into it. To do this you will need to buy pots for the colors of the appropriate colors and shapes. Our company is ready to offer a huge assortment of flower pots, made of various materials by the most modern technologies.
Pay attention to: