/ / سلة بسيطة في اوريغامي فن

سلة بسيطة في اوريغامي فن

اليوم نقدم لكم في محاولة لجمعسلة من الأوراق المالية التي، في الأخير، يمكنك استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الأغراض. خلال عطلة الاعياد فمن المفيد لك لكميات صغيرة جميلة من الفاكهة أو الحلوى إلى طاولة المفاوضات، وفي الصيف يمكنك استخدامه على شكل مربع لتجميع التوت.

سلة بسيطة في اوريغامي فن

هو اوريغامي تجميع هذه السلال بسيط جدا، ولهاتكون قادرة على أداء حتى المبتدئ. للعمل سوف تحتاج إلى ورقة مربع من الورق (الأفضل اللون)، ولكن إذا كان هناك شيء في المنزل، من ورقة من حجم A4، يمكنك بسرعة وبسهولة جعل ورقة مربع الحجم الذي تريده (مطوية ورقة قطريا وقطع الشريط لزوم لها في الأسفل).

ذلك على الفور انتقل إلى التجمع. الخطوة الأولى - لتحديد قطري من الساحة، وبعد نشر ورقة ثني الزوايا الداخل إلى وسط الورقة وخططت بالفعل.


بعد ذلك، تحويل الشغل وثني من طرفي نقيض من مركز ربع مربع. على الحافات إزالة زوايا كما هو مبين.


المثلثات الصغيرة التي شكلت، ينحني إلى الداخل. التالي، وتصويب لهم ومن ثم ثني، ولكن الدس في الداخل. بعد تشديد جميع أجزاء الثلاثي المتبقية.



ينتهي بزاوية قائمة على منعطفا جديدا في مركز المقصود من الحرف. تحويل الحرف. ينتهي زوايا الحق الانحناء إلى الجانبين. مرة أخرى، وتحويل قطعة.




الآن فقط سحب حواف الداخلية وتشكيل سلة مربع.



بوابة معلومات HTTP: // testpuls.رو - وهذا هو خدمة مريحة للغاية من شأنها أن تساعدك على اختيار مركز تشخيص المطلوب أو عيادة للفحص. الموقع كافة المعلومات المفيدة عن مراكز التشخيص والمراكز الطبية العاملة في موسكو. وتشمل هذه المعلومات على موقع المؤسسة، المسافة من مترو الانفاق، وساعات العمل وتكلفة الخدمات. وبسبب هذا، يمكنك طلب مباشرة على خدمة التشخيص الموقع في المركز الذي يناسبك.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / A simple basket in the technique of origami

A simple basket in the technique of origami

Today we suggest you try to collectA basket of paper, which, in consequence, you can use for a variety of purposes. During the New Year holidays, it will come in handy for a beautiful supply of small fruit or sweets to the table, and in the summer you can use it as a box to assemble berries.

A simple basket in the technique of origami

Origami assembly of such a basket is very simple, and itsEven a beginner can perform. To work you will need a square sheet of paper (better color), but if it is not in the house, then from an A4 sheet you can easily make a square sheet of the size you need (by folding the sheet diagonally and cutting off the unnecessary strip below).

So, immediately proceed to assembly. The first step is to map the diagonals of the square, and after turning the sheet, bend the corners inward to the already planned center of the sheet.


Next, turn your workpiece over and bend the quarter of the square from the opposite sides to the center. On the bends, take out the corners, as shown in the figure.


Small triangles that you have formed, bend inward. Further spread them and again bend, but having already tucked in. After wrapping all the remaining triangular parts.



The ends with straight angles bend to the new intended center of the craft. Turn the hand-made. The ends with straight angles bend to the sides. Turn the workpiece over again.




Now just pull the inner faces and form a square basket.



Information portal http: // testpuls.Ru is a very convenient service that will help you find the diagnostic center or clinic you need to conduct a survey. The site contains all the useful information about the diagnostic facilities and medical centers operating in Moscow. This information includes the location of the institution, distance from the metro, opening hours and cost of services. Thanks to this, you can order a diagnostic service right at the site in the center that suits you.
Pay attention to: