/ / كيفية جعل اوريغامي شوريكين - أسلحة النينجا

كيفية جعل اوريغامي شوريكين - أسلحة النينجا

شوريكين - سلاح اليابانية القديمةمصممة للرمي. كان يستخدم من قبل النينجا، وعلى غرار ما حدث يمكن أن ينظر إليها في العديد من الأفلام، والرسوم والإعلانات التجارية. اليوم نحن نقدم لك لفهم كيفية جعل اوريغامي شوريكين نفسه.

كيفية جعل اوريغامي شوريكين - أسلحة النينجا

لتجميع اوريغامي شوريكين ستحتاج 2ورقة و15-20 دقيقة وقت. ويهدف هذا البرنامج لأولئك الذين هم مجرد بداية للدخول في اوريغامي، لذلك، لديك أي أسئلة على أنه لا ينبغي، وميثيل الأسلحة الخاصة بك ببساطة يجب أن يحدث.

كيفية جعل اوريغامي شوريكين - أسلحة النينجا

كما ترون، يتم تجميعها هذا النموذج منعدة أجزاء، ولذا فإننا يمكن أن تتخذ أيضا أوراق بألوان مختلفة. مرة أخرى، وأقوى سوف تأخذ ورقة، وأفضل لك شوريكين. بعد العمل، يمكنك اختبار بسهولة عبر رمي السلاح ورقة في الممارسة العملية.

كيفية جعل اوريغامي شوريكين - أسلحة النينجا

بالمناسبة، استنادا إلى حقيقة أن النينجا اليابانية المدمنين على التصوف، وبالتالي تم تطبيقها على بنادقهم مختلف الرموز والإشارات، قد حاولت جيدا وتزيين شوريكين الخاص بك.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / How to make origami shuriken - ninja weapons

How to make origami shuriken - ninja weapons

Shuriken is an ancient Japanese weapon,Designed for throwing. He used a ninja, and as it was done you can see in many movies, cartoons and commercials. And today we offer you to understand how to make origami shuriken his own hand.

How to make origami shuriken - ninja weapons

To build origami shuriken you will need 2Sheet and 15-20 minutes of time. The presented scheme is oriented for those who are just beginning to deal with origami, so there should not be any questions on it, and your metal weapon simply has to turn out.

How to make origami shuriken - ninja weapons

As you have noticed, this model is assembled fromSeveral parts, so you can completely take sheets of different colors. Again, the stronger you take the paper, the better you will get shuriken. After the end of the work, you can safely test your paper throwing weapon in practice.

How to make origami shuriken - ninja weapons

By the way, proceeding from the fact that the Japanese ninjas were fond of mysticism, and therefore applied various symbols and signs to their weapons, you can also try to decorate your shuriken.
Pay attention to: