/ الرسم البياني / اوريغامي - تاج من الورق

مخطط اوريغامي - تاج مصنوعة من الورق

إذا كنت ترغب في الأبعاد الثلاثة وحقاالحرف جميلة من الورق، ثم إن نشر اليوم بالتأكيد تهمك. نحن نقدم لك لالقاء جميلة تاج سداسية، والتي ستكون ليس فقط زخرفة ممتازة للشؤون الداخلية، ولكن أيضا لعبة كبيرة لأطفالك.

مخطط اوريغامي - تاج مصنوعة من الورق

مخطط لتجميع التاج قدمكريستيان بيتنس. في كتابه الوصول ومفهومة نمط origamist سيكون حتى المبتدئ قادرة على تحقيق مثل هذا الإختراق إلى واقع ملموس. ولدينا لبدء العمل على تاج سداسية، عليك ان تحصل على ورقة سداسية مشرق اللون الأحمر والذهب أو الفضة. إذا كنت تأخذ مسدس مع الجانب من 10.5 سم، ونتيجة لذلك تحصل على قطر التاج حوالي 6.5 سم.

مخطط اوريغامي - تاج مصنوعة من الورق

هل هذا هو تاج نمط الواردة أدناه. الشيء الرئيسي في هذا العمل - هو عملية إعدام واضح ودقيق للكل منعطف. لذا، فإن أنماط وعدت.

نأمل أنك من السهل جدا أن نفهم المخطط وعلى استعداد لإرضاء أطفالهم مثل هذه الحرف من الورق.



كل امرأة تريد أن تبدو جميلة! ولكن من دون الأزياء الأنيقة لم يكن ذلك ممكنا. للأسف، ليست كل الأشياء التي تباع في المتاجر اليوم يمكن أن يسمى، دون مبالغة، أنيقة، وعلى الأقل إلى حد ما، يتوافق مع الموضة الحالية. ملابس النساء الجميلات يمكنك شراء في متجر على شبكة الإنترنت. تشمل مجموعة واسعة من الأسعار وزيادة متواضعة الأرواح وبك تسمح لشراء شيء ممتع دون تكلفة كبيرة لميزانيتك!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami scheme - crown of paper

Origami scheme - crown of paper

If you like bulk and reallyBeautiful crafts made of paper, then today's publication will certainly interest you. We offer you to fold a beautiful six-pointed crown, which will not only be an excellent decoration for the interior, but also an excellent toy for your children.

Origami scheme - crown of paper

The scheme for the assembly of this crown was presentedChristiane Bettens. According to his accessible and understandable pattern, even an aspiring beginner will be able to translate such an article into reality. And in order to start working on the six-pointed crown, you will need a hexagonal paper of bright red-gold color or silver. If you take a hexagon with a side of 10.5 cm, then as a result you get a crown about 6.5 cm in diameter.

Origami scheme - crown of paper

This crown is going to be on the below presented pattern. The main thing in this work is a precise and accurate execution of each fold. So, the promised pattern.

We hope that you have quite easily figured out the scheme, and are already ready to please your children with such a hand-made paper.



Any woman wants to look beautiful! But without elegant fashionable clothes it is impossible. Unfortunately, not all the things that are sold today in stores can be called, without exaggeration, elegant and, to some extent, appropriate to today's fashion. You can buy a beautiful woman's dress in our online store. A huge range and modest prices will raise your mood and will allow you to purchase a quality item without significant expenses for your budget!

Pay attention to: