/ / مضحك اوريغامي الدولاب على الهواء

A الدولاب على الهواء اوريغامي متعة

المعروف بين المشجعين اوريغامي عشيقة سارةآدامز يسر مرة أخرى المشجعين من دروس الفيديو الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام، والتي شرح كيفية جعل ورقة هذه الدوامة (مجموعة متنوعة من لعب الأطفال). المروحة الورقية، فضلا عن الإرادة الحقيقية لفترة طويلة تدور على الطاولة. بالطبع، هذه ليست سوى حالة إذا كنت أضعاف ذلك بدقة وبشكل صحيح.

A الدولاب على الهواء اوريغامي متعة

قبل البدء في تجميع الدوامة مخططManpei أراي اللازمة لإعداد ورقة قوية من الورق (على سبيل المثال، كامي) تشكل مربع مع الجانبين من حوالي 15 سم. ثم قطر للنموذج النهائي سوف يكون 3.5 سم. لتنفيذ جميع الأعمال سوف يستغرق حوالي 20 دقيقة. في هذه الأثناء يمكنك الذهاب إلى متجر للمانيكير.

A الدولاب على الهواء اوريغامي متعة

فإن نموذج يكون أكثر جمالا إذا فعلت ذلك مععلى الوجهين ورقة. البديل: على جانب واحد من الورقة يجب ان يلتزم احباط. مما يجعل التزوير يصبح التألق أثناء الدوران. عندما للطي نموذج بالضرورة الالتزام الصارم للتعليمات للنموذج النهائي يمكن أن تدور بشكل جيد.

A الدولاب على الهواء اوريغامي متعة

والآن الدرس الفيديو من سارة آدامز، الذي، كما هو الحال دائما، بسيط جدا ومباشر. حتى بعد رؤيتها عادة ما اتضح كل الحق. نتيجة ناجحة في صناعة يوليو!


يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Funny origami julia

Funny origami julia

Known among lovers of origami craftsman SarahAdams again pleased fans with an interesting video lesson, which tells how to make a real yule from a paper (a kind of children's toys). The paper yule, as well as the real one, will be long on the table. Of course, this is only if it is folded neatly and correctly.

Funny origami julia

Before starting the assembly of the yula according to the schemeManpei Arai it is necessary to prepare a sheet of strong paper (for example, kami) a square shape with a side of about 15 centimeters. Then the diameter of the finished model will be 3.5 cm. It takes about 20 minutes to complete the whole work. In the meantime, you can go to the store for manicure.

Funny origami julia

The model will turn out more beautiful if it is done withDouble-sided paper. Alternative: on one side of the paper is to stick the foil. The forgery made in this way will become sparkling when rotated. When folding the model, be sure to follow the instructions carefully so that the finished model can rotate well.

Funny origami julia

Well, now the video is a lesson from Sarah Adams, who, as always, is very simple and understandable. So after viewing it, it usually turns out right away. A successful result in the manufacture of yulia!


Pay attention to: