/ / اوريغامي سلتيك عبر

اوريغامي سلتيك عبر

باعتباره رمزا من سلتيك كريستيان كروس لأول مرةويبدو في القرن 8TH. ولكن، إذا نظرة أعمق في التاريخ والمهتمين في أصل ذلك، ثم نجد جذوره في الحقبة الوثنية. ولكن دعونا لا حفر عميقا، والتي لا تزال أعود بضعة قرون، وخلق اليوم ورقة سلتيك الصليب مع وجهة نظر مسيحية.

هذا الصليب يظهر أنفسهم في السكتة الدماغية عبر دائرية. أنه يرمز إلى وحدة من العناصر، فضلا عن الطبيعة الدورية من كل ما يحدث. عرضت جمعية الدائرة سلتيك الصليب origamist تاداشي موري. لخلق مثل هذه اوريغامي، سوف تحتاج إلى كثافة معدلة من ورقة مربعة من الورق، والتي لديها البعد الجانب من 20 سم.

بحلول الوقت هذا العمل سوف يأخذك في حوالي 30دقيقة. إلى سلتيك كريستيان كروس كان أكثر جمالا، واستخدام أفضل اثنين من الورق الملون. وإذا كنت على استعداد لبدء العمل في الحرف، وتعليمات تشير إلى مقدم البلاغ أدناه. بناء ناجحة!





إذا كنت مهتما في قيمة الوجودكرات، ثم كنت قد وصلنا إلى المكان الصحيح! وأسعار الكتابة في الروبية الاندونيسية ($ 1 - عن 9500 روبية) طابق واحد صغير في بالي يمكن العثور عليها من 120 000 - 000 250 روبية في اليوم. سوف بيت مستقل يكلف 2-3 مرات أكثر تكلفة. تناول الطعام في المطاعم ممكن في 13 000-15 000 روبية - عشاء فخم، والتي يمكن أن تكون ألذ من المطعم. الطبخ حد ذاتها ليست سيارة أجرة vygodno.Za جدا دفعنا دفعنا 400000 روبية (3 ساعات بالسيارة). بشكل عام، والأسعار في بالي كافية تماما ولا يعض.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami Celtic Cross

Origami Celtic Cross

As a symbol of the Celtic Christian cross for the first timeAppeared in the 8th century. But if we look deeper into history and are interested in the origin of this, we will find its roots even in the pagan epoch. But, we will not dig so deep, and yet we will return for several centuries, creating today from paper a Celtic cross with a Christian bias.

This cross is a cross in a round stroke. It symbolizes the unity of the elements, as well as the cyclical nature of everything that is happening. The scheme of assembling the Celtic cross was suggested by the origamiist ​​Tadashi Mori. To create such an origami, you will need a square sheet of medium-density paper that has a side dimension of at least 20 cm.

By the time this work will take you about 30Minutes. To make the Celtic Christian cross look more beautiful, it is better to use two colored paper. And if you are ready to start work on this craft, see the author's instructions below. Successful assembly!





If you are interested in the cost of living onBalls, then you are at the right place! Prices will be written in Indonesian rupees ($ 1 - about Rs 9,500). A small bungalow in Bali can be found from 120,000 to 250,000 rupees a day. A separate house will cost two or three times more expensive. Lunch in the public catering is possible for 13 000 - 15 000 rupees - this is a sumptuous dinner, which can be tastier than in a restaurant. To cook yourself is not very profitable. For a taxi we paid we paid 400,000 rupees (3 hour trip). In general, the prices for Bali are very adequate and do not bite at all.
Pay attention to: