/ / قوس قزح وحدة إناء

قوس قزح وحدة إناء

في هذا المنصب ونحن سوف ننظر مرة أخرى إلى العالماوريغامي وحدات، ونقدم لكم لجمع إناء القزحية من وحدات مثلثة. والوقت لهذا العمل يستغرق أكثر من ذلك بقليل، ولكن إذا كنت قيمة هذه الحرف، فإن النتيجة ستكون له ما يبرره.

لذلك، لبناء وحدات المزهريات قزحي الألوان لكتحتاج 1176 وحدات مثلثة: أبيض - 847 والأصفر - 89، فضلا عن 40 وحدة من الأحمر والوردي والبرتقالي والألوان الأزرق والأرجواني والأخضر. قبل تجميع إناء من المهم أن نتذكر أن كل من وحدات في حاجة البيضاء التي توضع على الجانب القصير بها، ولون - الجانب الطويل للخروج. الشروع في العمل!

في البديل الأول عدد من وحدات البيضاء والملونة. في السلسلة الثانية من اللباس الأبيض وحدات فقط، وكذلك فعل جميع حتى الصفوف. في 3rd التوالي والمناوبين وحدات بيضاء اللون، ولكن مع تحول. عندما ثلاثة صفوف كاملة، وربطها في الحلبة. بعد مواصلة بناء صفوف، وبعد اختلاف وحدات في الألوان، إلى نتيجة، والذي يظهر في الصورة أدناه.

في المرحلة المقبلة إعطاء يدوية الصنع المزهريات شكل المادة،رفع وترك حواف ملونة الإبر في الخارج. يدا بيد إناء، وذهبت الى تشكيل الرتب، حتى يبدأ إناء للحفاظ على الشكل خاصة بهم.

متى وحدات الملونة لك إلاالأصفر، وحان الوقت لجمع حافة الإناء. للقيام بذلك، وضعت 2 الصفراء وحدة قصوى لوحدات من الصف السابق، بعد أن غاب عن اثنين من وحدات، ثم وضعت على اثنين من وحدة الصفراء وهلم جرا حول الدائرة. ظلت وحدات الأبيض كوي فارغة بين الأبيض وحدة ربط الصفراء. أما المرحلة التجميع النهائي توصيل وحدتين قوس الأصفر من خمس وحدات. كل شيء - الخاص بك قوس قزح إناء من وحدات جاهزة!

إذا كنت ترغب في الاسترخاء حقا فيتايلاند، يجب أن لا تأمر الفندق الذي يقيم فيه، واختيار استئجار منزل في تايلاند فوكيت. أولا، في الفنادق في تايلاند ولم يذكر دائما في كتيب، ولكن المنازل عادة مبنية مباشرة على الساحل، وأنه من الشائع جدا في جزيرة فوكيت. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، استئجار منزل أرخص بكثير من البقاء.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Rainbow Vase from Modules

Rainbow vase from modules

In this post, we again look into the worldModular origami, and we suggest you to assemble a rainbow vase from triangular modules. Time for this work will take not a little, but if you appreciate such crafts, then the result will be justified.

So, to build an iridescent vase from the modules you1176 triangular modules are required: white - 847, yellow - 89, and also 40 modules of red, pink, orange, blue, lilac, green colors. Before starting the assembly of the vase, it is important to remember that all white modules need to be worn with the short side outward, and the colored ones with the long side outward. Let's get started!

In the 1st row alternate white and color modules. In the 2nd row you only wear white modules, and you also act in all even rows. In the third row, alternate color and white modules, but with a shift. When the three rows are ready, put them in a ring. After you continue to build up the rows, observing the alternation of the modules in colors, to the result, which is shown in the photo below.

At the next stage, give the craft a vase shape,Lifting the edges up and leaving the colored needles on the outside. While holding the vase with your hands, continue to form the rows until the vase begins to hold the mold itself.

When you run out of color modules, exceptYellow, then it's time to collect a vase rim. To do this, put the 2 yellow modules on top of the modules of the previous row, after you pass the two modules, and then put on two more yellow modules and so on in a circle. The white modules, which remained empty between the yellow ones, connect the white module. The final stage of the assembly will be the connection of two yellow modules by an arch of five modules. Everything - your rainbow vase from the modules is ready!

If you want to really relax inThailand, then do not order a hotel, but choose to rent a house in Thailand phuket. Firstly, hotels in Thailand are not always stated in the booklet, but private houses are most often built right on the coast, and this is a fairly common phenomenon on the island of Phuket. In addition, renting a house is much cheaper than renting a hotel room.
Pay attention to: