/ / كيفية جعل اوريغامي شمعة

كيفية جعل اوريغامي شمعة

إعداد رومانسية، هو على الأقل آخرلهب شمعة مما يخلق جو فريد من الراحة وظلالها شغل سر الغرفة، وكشف الأسرار ورغبات النفس البشرية. ولكن، ما يجب القيام به في حالة المنزل لا يستحق كل هذا العناء؟ الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الذعر، ولكن أن يأخذ الهدوء ومسؤولة عن خلق شرارة الورق. ونحن سوف تساعدك مع ذلك من خلال توفير الإرشادات اللازمة.

كيفية جعل اوريغامي شمعة

لذا، إذا كنت ترغب في تزيين منزلك مع اوريغاميالشموع، ثم لخلق الوظيفة ستحتاج الورق والمهارات الأساسية في هذه المسألة. لشمعة واحدة تحتاج فقط ورقة واحدة مربعة الشكل وقدرا كبيرا من الوقت. كيفية البدء في الجمعية - أنظر أدناه.

كيفية جعل اوريغامي شمعة

بعد بدوره على الشغل والقيام بضعة خطوات بسيطة، كما هو مبين في الأرقام التالية.

كيفية جعل اوريغامي شمعة

يرتدون مع الجزء السفلي من الشموع في المستقبلكشف جيوب والحصول على شمعة الثلاثي. الآن لدينا لوضعها رأسيا وتشكيل اللهب (الدوران في دوامة) وفقا لتقديرها.

كيفية جعل اوريغامي شمعة

كما ترون، كل الرائعة - حقابسيطة جدا! نأمل أن لا تثير تساؤلات، ولكن فقط في حالة (حتى لا المسمار الخاص أمسية رومانسية المقبل)، التي تقدم الثابتة والفيديو التعليمي.



في العديد من البلدان، والتأمين على الحياة والممتلكات،الصحة، والمسؤولية هو شائع. حتى إذا لم يحدث هذا الحدث المؤمن، ثم الشخص من المؤكد أنه في حال وقوع اضطرابات لمساعدته. السياحة والسفر والتأمين الصحي عالية المخاطر ضروري جدا في السياحة يجب أن تكون جزءا من أي خطة لرفع أو السفر. هذا هو السفر خصوصا صحيح في الخارج.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / How to make an origami candle

How to make an origami candle

Romantic atmosphere, this is at least burningCandles, the flame of which creates a unique atmosphere of comfort, and their shadows fill the room with mystery, revealing the secrets and desires of the human soul. But, what to do in case there are no candles in the house? The main thing is not to panic, but calmly and responsibly to take up the creation of candles from paper. And we will help you with this by providing the necessary instructions.

How to make an origami candle

So, if you decide to decorate your house with origamiCandles, then to create these you will need paper and the most basic skills in this matter. For one candle you only need one sheet of square paper and quite a bit of time. With what to begin the assembly - look further.

How to make an origami candle

After turning the workpiece and doing some more simple steps, as shown in the following figures.

How to make an origami candle

You fill the lower part of the future candle inOpen pockets, and get a triangular candle. Now it remains to put it vertically and form a flame (twisting it in a spiral) at its discretion.

How to make an origami candle

As you can see, all genius is reallyQuite simply! We hope that you did not have any questions, but just in case (so as not to spoil you with the upcoming romantic evening), we also offer a video lesson.



In many countries, life, property,Health, responsibility is common. Even if the insured event does not occur, the person is sure that in case of trouble he will be helped. Travel and tourism are associated with a great risk to health, so tourism insurance must necessarily be included in the plan for any hike or travel. Especially it concerns trips abroad.
Pay attention to: