/ قدم / زهرية من الورق

جعل إناء من الورق

واحد من النماذج المزهريات اوريغامي قيمة للغايةواقترح origamist ستيفن هيشت. نسأل لماذا الأوراق المالية؟ لأن مزهرية جميلة وجذابة، يبدو من الصعب جدا أن تجد بين الحرف ورقة، وحتى لنفسه مع صفا جيدا واضح لعملية العمل. لذا، إذا كنت بحثت في اوريغامي المزهريات العادية، ثم درس اليوم - فقط لأجلك.

جعل إناء من الورق

تم تصميم هذه النسخة خصيصا المزهرياتالزهور ورقة صغيرة. وللجمعية منه، وسوف تحتاج ورقة واحدة مربع، قلم رصاص ومسطرة، و20-30 دقيقة من الوقت. إذا كنا نتحدث عن حجم ورقة، بعد ذلك، على سبيل المثال، من ورقة من 15x15 سم يتم الحصول على ارتفاع إناء من 4 سم، وهذا هو، لهدايا صغيرة - فقط ما تحتاجه. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إناء أكثر من ذلك بقليل، ثم، وفقا لذلك، تأخذ ورقة من أبعاد كبيرة.

جعل إناء من الورق

في حد ذاته، أن الجمعية لا يسبب صعوباتأولئك الذين يرغبون في اوريغامي. الشيء الوحيد الذي ينبغي أن تولي اهتماما خاصا، لأنه على تخطيط ورقة. هناك طيات معقدة، لذلك أفضل بصماتها في قلم رصاص.

حسنا، الآن نفسه درسا الفيديو. إذا كنت على استعداد - تبدأ!





في الوقت الحاضر، شعبية جداأكياس الورق مع شعار. جعل هذه الحزم من ورق الكرافت. أكياس مع شعار هي جزء لا يتجزأ من الشركات الحديثة، والشركات التجارية وأصحاب المشاريع الخاصة. أكياس الورق وصفت مع شعار - انها فرصة كبيرة للترويج لشركتك، والعلامة التجارية، ونقاط البيع، والبضائع، وما إلى ذلك مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والأحجام من أكياس الورق مع شعار منحهم ميزة كبيرة في مجال الجمالية والعملية. تفاصيل الحزم التي يمكن أن تجدها من خلال الضغط على الرابط - أكياس الورق مع سعر الشعار.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Vase from paper

Vase from paper

One of the very valuable origami models of vasesSuggested the origamiist ​​Stephen Hecht. Ask why valuable? Yes, because nice and lovely vases, it turns out, is very difficult to find among paper crafts, and moreover, with a good and clear description of the work process. So, if you were searched for normal origami vases, then today's lesson is just for you.

Vase from paper

This vase was developed speciallyFor small paper flowers. And to build this you will need 1 square sheet, a pencil and ruler, and 20-30 minutes of time. If we talk about the size of the sheet, then, for example, a sheet of 15x15 cm produces a vase 4 cm high, that is, for a small souvenir - just what you need. If you want to get a bigger vase, then, accordingly, take a sheet of large sizes.

Vase from paper

The assembly itself should not cause difficultiesThose who are fond of origami. The only thing that you should pay special attention to is the layout of the paper. There are complex folds, therefore it is better to mark them with a pencil.

Well, now the video is a lesson. If you are ready - proceed!





In our time,Paper bags with logo. Make such bags from kraft paper. Packages with a logo are an integral part of modern companies, trade firms and private entrepreneurs. Paper branded bags with a logo are an excellent opportunity to advertise your company, brand, outlet, merchandise, etc. The variety of colors and sizes of paper bags with a logo give them a great advantage in aesthetic and practical areas. Details of the packages you can find by clicking on the link - Paper bags with logo price.
Pay attention to: