/ / كيفية جعل سلة اوريغامي

كيفية جعل سلة اوريغامي

إذا لديك نية لإرضاء أحد أفراد أسرتهمفاجأة سارة في شكل هدية تذكارية، الزهور الصغيرة، والحلوى أو الحلويات، ولكن لم تجد فكرة عن كيفية حزمة ملونة ومبتكرة تصريف نفسه، ثم تم تصميم درسنا اليوم خصيصا لك. بعد كل شيء، ونحن سوف اقول لكم كيفية جعل سلة اوريغامي بسهولة وفي بضع دقائق.

كيفية جعل سلة اوريغامي

للعمل على سلة الورق، سوف تحتاجورقة من الورق القياسية مكتب A4. الثناء على الجانب الطويل وقطع، وتحصل على ورقة مربع لمعظم السلال وقطاع لصناعة الأقلام. ثم يمكنك المضي قدما لتشكيل الحرف، وسوف تساعدك مع هذا دليل خطوة بخطوة إعداد. تحليل، وتكرار كل خطوة بعناية.

كيفية جعل سلة اوريغامي

كيفية جعل سلة اوريغامي

كيفية جعل سلة اوريغامي

كيفية جعل سلة اوريغامي

كيفية جعل سلة اوريغامي

وإذا كان تعليم الصورة لديك مشاكل، فإنك سوف يأتي إلى المعونة من مواد الفيديو التالية، والتي بالتأكيد سوف تظهر لك بالتفصيل كل مراحل التجميع. نظرة!
ونأمل أن نتيجة تجعلك سعيدا، وأنت لن تخجل من تقديم مصنوعة شخصيا الحالي أحد أفراد أسرته.



من أجل لموقع الويب الخاص بك يمكن أن تجلب لك فوائد- من الضروري أن يحضر في قمة محركات البحث. هذا هو السبب في بعد وضعهم في محركات البحث عليك أن تبدأ تعزيز الموقع، وتساعدك مع هذا هم خبراء من مختلف-مكاتب كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين، والتي في وقت قصير نسبيا سوف تكون قادرة على جلب موقع الويب الخاص بك لمحركات البحث، وكذلك توفر لك مع تقارير عن العمل المنجز، حتى تتمكن من التأكد من أن الموقع يتم نقل حقا.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / How to make an origami basket

How to make an origami basket

If you are planning to please a person close to youA pleasant surprise in the form of a souvenir, small flowers, sweets or sweets, but do not yet find an idea how to colorfully and originally pack them, then our today's lesson is designed specifically for you. After all, we will tell you how to make an origami basket easy and in a few minutes.

How to make an origami basket

To work on a paper basket you will needStandard sheet of office paper format A4. After bending it along the long side and cutting it, you will get a square sheet for the basket itself and a strip for making the handle. Next, you can proceed with the creation of the crafts yourself, and in this will help you prepare a step-by-step instruction. We disassemble, and carefully repeat each step.

How to make an origami basket

How to make an origami basket

How to make an origami basket

How to make an origami basket

How to make an origami basket

And if you have problems with the photo instruction, then the following material will help you, which will show you in detail all the stages of the assembly. We look!
We hope that the result will please you, and you will not be ashamed to present such a gift to a loved one with your own hand.



To make your site profitable for you- it must be taken to the top of the search engines. That's why, after placing the site in search engines, you should start promoting the site, and you can help you with this from specialists from various SEO-offices that in a very short time will be able to bring your site to the very top of search engines, and also provide you with reporting on the work done, So you can make sure that the site is really moving forward.
Pay attention to: