/ / اوريغامي تجميع عيد الميلاد القبعات

التجمع اوريغامي من القبعات عيد الميلاد

اليوم نحن نواصل مجموعة مختارة من الحرف اليدوية المصنوعة من الورق، والتي ستكون مفيدة لنا في عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة وعيد الميلاد، ونقدم لك لبناء قبعة السنة الجديدة بسيطة ولكنها جميلة جدا. بذلك، اتبع خطوة خطوة التجمع.

هذا اوريغامي قبعة علاج بسيطالحرف اليدوية، ولكنه لا يؤثر على جمالها والتطبيق العملي. وإذا كنت تجعل من حجم كبير إلى حد ما، وأنها قادرة على اللباس في بلدها، وحتى اللباس عيد الميلاد كامل شركة الخاصة بهم.

لخلق غطاء اليوم لدينا السنة الجديدةاصطحابك لتفصيلي، ونحن نأمل أن يعرض الخطوات التي مضللة أو سوء الفهم. والعمل سوف تحتاج ورقة واحدة فقط من الورق، ويفضل حمراء على جانب واحد والأبيض من جهة أخرى. بذلك، اتبع خطوة خطوة التجمع.

التجمع اوريغامي من القبعات عيد الميلاد

التجمع اوريغامي من القبعات عيد الميلاد

حقا نحن نعتقد أن السنة قبعة جديد اوريغامي التي فشلت، والآن كنت سعيدا لبدء العمل الجاد لخلق مثل هذه مباراة دولية مع أصدقائه في حفل عيد الميلاد.

التفكير حيث أنه من الممكن أن يذهب لبعض الوقتعطلة الشتاء في وقت مبكر أمر ضروري. يمكن للمشغلين الإصدارات جولة الحديثة توفر للكثيرين، ولكن من بين هؤلاء هناك الأشياء المفضلة لديهم، على سبيل المثال، مثل العطلات في اليونان. التمتع خصوصا عطلة مع الأطفال في قبرص. هذا المكان يضم هالة الخاصة التي يتم وضعها بشكل جيد في مزاج جيد وراحة جيدة. وعلاوة على ذلك، يبدو أن تكون مصممة خصيصا لقضاء عطلة عائلية هادئة، لأنه لن يكون هناك حشود والارتباك، وخلالها كثير من الآباء يخافون على أطفالهم.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami assembly of the New Year's hat

Origami assembly of the New Year's hat

Today we continue the selection of paper crafts that will be useful to us on New Year's and Christmas holidays, and we suggest you build a simple, but very nice New Year's hat. So, we follow the step-by-step assembly.

Such an origami cap refers to simpleCrafts, but it does not affect its beauty and practicality. And if you make it quite large, then you can fully dress up in it, and even dress up your entire New Year's company.

To create a New Year's cap today weHave picked up for you a detailed scheme, and we hope that her steps will not lead you astray or misunderstanding. And for work you only need one sheet of paper, preferably red on one side and white on the other. So, we follow the step-by-step assembly.

Origami assembly of the New Year's hat

Origami assembly of the New Year's hat

We very much believe that the Christmas hat origami was a success, and now you will happily start working to create such hats for your friends for a New Year's party.

Think about where you can go for a whileYour leave in winter you need in advance. Variants of modern tour operators can offer a lot, but there are among them their favorites, for example, such as holidays in Greece. Especially enjoy the holiday with children in Cyprus. This place boasts a special aura that has a good mood and a quiet rest. In addition, it is supposedly specifically designed for a quiet family holiday, because there will not be crowds and confusion, during which many parents are afraid for their children.
Pay attention to: