/ / غزل الأعلى اوريغامي

اوريغامي أعلى الغزل

كل أولئك الذين هم من المدمنين أو على الأقل مهتما فياوريغامي، يعرفون بالتأكيد أن هذا الفن هو واسعة بحيث يمكنك إنشاء من الورق الأدوات الأكثر اردا عادي، بما في ذلك اللعب. واليوم، نقترح عليك بناء مخطط المعروف أن كل واحد لعب - أعلى.

اوريغامي أعلى الغزل

مخطط الحرف عرضت origamist Manpeiأراي. ولسيتم تجميع هذا المخطط في درس اليوم. والعمل كنت في حاجة الى ورقة مربع من الورق مع الجانب عن 20 سم، و20-25 دقيقة لخلق اللعب.

بالمناسبة، في هذا المنصب سوف تجد كله اثنين الفيديودرسا من سارة آدامز. سيتم عرض أول كيفية جعل اوريغامي الغزل أعلى في المجموعة الثانية - كيفية ترقية لعبة أنه أكثر كثافة (وبالتالي يستمر لفترة أطول)، والغزل (التي، بطبيعة الحال، هو أفضل بكثير للعبة).

سيتم تركت وحدها أن تقرر أي من الخيارات - أول أو ثاني - تريد. حسنا، انظر وخلق لعبة أعلى بيديه!
[media=www.youtube.com/watch?v=fPxgGRqhDrg]
[media=www.youtube.com/watch?v=9loQVLpwPsk]

أي وثائق أو تعليمات للاستخدامعلى اللغة الثانية وضع أي رجل إلى طريق مسدود. جهل اللغة، وخاصة من الناحية القانونية والفنية، واضطر إلى طلب المساعدة من القواميس، لكنه يعطي إلا ترجمة حرفية. لذلك، وذات جودة عالية خدمات الترجمة المهنية من أي لغة يمكنك استخدامها على الموقع، حيث لفترة قصيرة سوف تترجم النص من أي موضوع، سواء شفويا وخطيا.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Volchok origami

Wolf of origami

Anyone who is addicted or, at least, interested inOrigami, probably know that this art is so vast that it allows you to create from ordinary paper the most incredible things, including toys. And today we offer you a scheme for assembling a toy known to everyone - a top.

Wolf of origami

The scheme of this craft was suggested by the origamiist ​​ManpeiArai. And it is this scheme in this lesson that will be assembled. And for work you need a square sheet of paper with a side of 20 cm, and 20-25 minutes for making a toy.

By the way, in this post you are waiting for the whole two videosLesson from Sarah Adams. The first will show how to make an origami top, in the second - how to modernize a toy, so that it is denser (and, therefore, served longer) and more spinning (which is undoubtedly much better for the game).

You will only have to decide which option - the first or second - you like more. Well, we look and create a toy top with our own hands!
[media=www.youtube.com/watch?v=fPxgGRqhDrg]
[media=www.youtube.com/watch?v=9loQVLpwPsk]

Any documentation or instruction for useIn non-native language will put any person in a dead end. Ignorance of languages, especially legal and technical terms, makes it necessary to apply for dictionaries for help, but this only gives a literal translation. Therefore, quality professional translation services from any language can be used on the site, where for a short period of time the text of any subject will be translated either orally or in writing.
Pay attention to: