/ / اوريغامي قوس قزح

قوس قزح اوريغامي

التناظرية البلاستيكية من المؤكد علامة قوس قزحاليوم كثير من الناس، وبعض هذه الألعاب يمكن أن تصان ولا تزال. ولكن إذا كنت لا تعرف ما هو قوس قزح، أو هل تشعر بالحزن الفترة الهم في الحياة عندما يكون لديك كان، أو هل ترغب في اظهار لعبة الطفولة المفضلة لديك لأطفالك، ثم هذه المادة هي لك.

قوس قزح اوريغامي

كما فهمت، ونحن اليوم سوف اقول والمعرضكنت أحب الذهاب إلى قوس قزح البلاستيك التناظرية - قوس قزح من الورق. لاحظ فقط أن خصائص هذه اللعبة لن تسفر على الإطلاق أن إرضاء لك. وأنها سوف بسيطة جدا، على الرغم من الوقت سوف يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا اوريغامي بسيطة (حوالي 2 ساعة).

خلق قوس قزح اوريغامي من 70-80 متر مربعيترك. الحجم الأمثل من الساحات الورق - 8 * 8 سم (وهي في هذه الأحجام من قوس قزح الخاص بك وسوف "العمل" في كامل) وحدة للحرف اليدوية تسير بسرعة كبيرة وبسهولة. وبالمناسبة، فإن المؤلف من قوس قزح نموذج اوريغامي ليست سوى جو ناكاشيما، وكان على وستنفذ مخططه من اليوم إضافة الحرف. انتقل إلى الدرس، وفي نفس الوقت نظرة على ما يمكن ورقة قوس قزح.

الغلاف الجوي، مثل oromat كل منزل فريد من نوعه. وبسرعة لخلق جو مريح ودافئ من منزلك يمكن أن تساعد البخور والشموع. لشراء البخور في موسكو يمكنك ببساطة اختيار وترتيبها لwww.luxurycandles.ru الموقع. أيضا، هناك مجموعة واسعة من Aromadiffusors، والشموع الزخرفية، وحتى مجموعة العطرية كله.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Rainbow of origami

Rainbow origami

Plastic analogue of the rainbow is probably familiarToday many people, and some such toys could have survived to this day. But, if you do not know what a rainbow is, or if you are sad about that carefree period in life when you had it, or if you want to show your childhood's favorite toy to your children, then this article is just for you.

Rainbow origami

As you understand, today we will tell and showYou, as the analogue of a plastic rainbow is going - a rainbow made of paper. At once we will notice, that on properties this toy will not concede at all to that which pleased you. And it's going to be very simple, it's true that it takes a bit longer than simple origami (about 2 hours).

Created by origami rainbow of 70-80 squareLeaves. The optimal size of paper squares is 8 * 8 cm (it is at this size that your rainbow will "work" full). Models for crafts are assembled very easily and quickly. By the way, the author of the rainbow origami model is none other than Jo Nakashima, and it is according to his scheme today that the addition of the craft will be conducted. Start the lesson, and at the same time look at what a paper rainbow is capable of.

The atmosphere, like the fragrance of each house, is unique. And to quickly create a comfortable and cozy atmosphere of your house can help with aromatic sticks and candles. To buy aromatic sticks in Moscow, you only need to choose and order them on the site www.luxurycandles.ru. Also there is a large assortment of aromadiffusers, decorative candles and even whole aromatic sets.
Pay attention to: