/ / كيفية جعل نظارات اوريغامي

كيفية جعل نظارات اوريغامي

الحرف اوريغامي، ونحن نقدم لكاليوم، فإنه يشير إلى اوريغامي بسيطة. والنظارات ورقة يكون من السهل إنشاء والمبتدئين، وحتى للطفل. عرض مخطط origamist إضافة نيك روبنسون، وسيتم تقديم هذا الدرس لمخططه.

كيفية جعل نظارات اوريغامي

من أجل جعل نظارات اوريغامي، لانها تحتاج الى ورقة A4 و 10 دقيقة وقت. مخطط نفسها، والتي سيتم رفعها في ما بعد أدناه، وأيضا أية مشاكل، لأن الإختراق هو الذهاب للخطوات بسيطة 8. وهذه النظارات ورقة يكون من السهل إنشاء والمبتدئين، وحتى للطفل. نقاط نموذج اوريغامي بالتأكيد مثل كيديس الذين يحبون على مرح أحيانا مبارياته التي تم إنشاؤها نفسه.

كيفية جعل نظارات اوريغامي

من جانب الطريق، وعلى الرغم من أن هذه النظارات لا حمايتك من أشعة الشمس،ولكن يمكن أن تصبح فرصة ممتازة للفرح والمرح في شركتك (لأنه يمكنك ترتيب الحزب بكامله مع ملحق الرئيسية - نقاط اوريغامي)، بحيث origamistam المهرة يوصي لتمرير هذا الدرس. لذلك، وعلى استعداد لبدء؟ ثم ننظر إلى الرسم البياني أدناه الدرس.

كيفية جعل نظارات اوريغامي

نأمل أن يكون لديك أي مشاكل في بعض الأحيان التجمع، وكنت تخطط بالفعل أين وكيف يمكنك تطبيق الخاص بك إنشاء اوريغامي جديد.

مهما المشتغلة بالإ برة تعمل في مجال عملهمتتطلب دائما الثناء. التطريز والنسيج الخرزة مساعدة المبتدئين في هذا العمل لخلق روائع فريدة من نوعها. النظر في متجر حبة يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من مجموعات لهذا النوع من التطريز. يقدم كتالوج مجموعة كبيرة من الخرز مختلف الألوان وأحجار الراين، وكذلك إطارات الصور، والخرز مطرزة.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / How to make origami glasses

How to make origami glasses

The origami craft we offer youToday, treat simple origami. Paper glasses will easily create a beginner, and even a child. Scheme of these suggested origami player Nick Robinson, and it is according to his scheme will be offered a lesson.

How to make origami glasses

In order to make origami glasses, youIt will take an A4 sheet and 10 minutes of time. The circuit itself, which will be filed a little lower in the post, also has no difficulties, because the hand-made is collected in 8 simple steps. Such paper glasses will easily create a beginner, and even a child. Model origami glasses certainly like children, who like to frolic at times their games with what was created with his own hands.

How to make origami glasses

By the way, although such glasses will not protect you from the sun,But can be an excellent reason for the joy and fun in your company (you can after all arrange a whole party with the main accessory - origami points), so that the skilful origami is advised to pass this lesson. So, are you ready to proceed? Then see the lesson diagram below.

How to make origami glasses

We hope that you have not encountered any problems at times, assemblies, and you are already planning where and how you can apply your new origami offspring.

Whatever the needleworkers do, their workAlways require praise. Embroidery with smooth or weaving from beads helps even beginners in this matter to create unique masterpieces. Having glanced in the store of beads, it is possible to order different sets for this type of needlework. The catalog provides a huge selection of multi-colored beads and various rhinestones, as well as frames for paintings embroidered from beads.
Pay attention to: