/ / الإطار اوريغامي صور

اوريغامي إطار الصورة

إذا كنت تحب أن نعتز به ذكريات جميلة، وويتم ذلك باستخدام صورة لنفسك، عائلتك، أطفالك وأصدقائك، ثم درس اليوم سوف تكون موضع ترحيب للغاية، لأننا تحليل تعليمات لخلق إطارات الصور اوريغامي. هذه الإطارات هي مناسبة لجميع الصور الثابتة، وكذلك لوحة جدارية جميلة وجميلة في منزلك.

اوريغامي إطار الصورة

وبحلول موعد تجميع هذه الحرف سوف يأخذكحوالي نصف ساعة. وبناء الأطر اوريغامي الصورة، وسوف تحتاج 2 ورقة من ورق مربعة الشكل. وورقة واحدة تفيدنا كأساس، والثانية - لزخرفة الحرف اليدوية. تحولت بالتالي إلى تأطير أكثر فعالية، يجب التأكد من استخدام ورقة من ألوان مختلفة. لذلك، واحدة من أوراق مقطعة إلى أربعة مربعات، وتأجيل حتى الجانب. الورقة الثانية، والتي ستكون الأساس لبداية لتظهر على الرسم البياني أدناه.

اوريغامي إطار الصورة

اوريغامي إطار الصورة

اوريغامي إطار الصورة

اوريغامي إطار الصورة

اوريغامي إطار الصورة

الآن نعود إلى مربع صغير. من منهم سوف تحتاج إلى إنشاء أربعة أجزاء متساوية لتزيين الإطار (تعليمات خطوة بخطوة، أنظر أدناه)، ومن ثم ربطها قاعدة من أجل الحصول على الإطار ثمانية.

اوريغامي إطار الصورة

اوريغامي إطار الصورة

اوريغامي إطار الصورة

في نهاية العمل ونعلق ببساطة الحلقة لإطار اوريغامي وجميع - الانتهاء من العمل، والآن يمكنك إدراج صورة وبعد ذلك على الحائط.

اوريغامي إطار الصورة



كيفية اتخاذ طفل؟ - هو السؤال الذي يهم كل أمي. كل امرأة تريد ذهبت فصلها إلى الطفل صالح، وذلك باختيار هواية لطفلك، تولي اهتماما للفن ورقة الحرف. هذا الترفيه ليس فقط يصرف الطفل الغريب، ولكن تسهم أيضا في تنمية المهارات الحركية الدقيقة والإدراك عن طريق اللمس.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami frame for photography

Origami frame for photography

If you like to cherish pleasant memories, andDo it with the help of photos of yourself, your family, your children and your friends, then today's lesson will be very helpful, because we are going through the instructions for creating an origami frame for photos. Such frames will be suitable for any photographs, as well as beautiful and lovely panels in your home.

Origami frame for photography

By the time the assembly of such crafts will take youAbout half an hour. And to create an origami frame for a photo you will need 2 sheets of square paper. One sheet will act as our base, the second - to decorate the craft. So that the frame turned out more spectacular, we recommend using paper of different colors. So, one of the sheets is cut into four squares, and put it aside for the time being. The second sheet, which will become the basis, we begin to fold according to the scheme below.

Origami frame for photography

Origami frame for photography

Origami frame for photography

Origami frame for photography

Origami frame for photography

Now go back to the small squares. Of these, you will need to form four identical parts to decorate the frame (see the step-by-step instructions below), and then connect them to the base to get an eight-pointed frame.

Origami frame for photography

Origami frame for photography

Origami frame for photography

At the end of the work, just attach the loop to your origami frame, and everything - the work is finished, and now you can insert a photo into it and place it on the wall.

Origami frame for photography



How to take a child? - this is a question that is relevant for every mother. Any woman wants classes to go to her baby's favor, so picking up a hobby for your child, pay attention to the techniques of paper crafts. Such entertainment will not only distract the inquisitive child, but will also promote the development of fine motor skills and tactile perception.

Pay attention to: