/ / اوريغامي مخطط جو ناكاشيما: زجاجة مصنوعة من الورق

اوريغامي مخطط جو ناكاشيما: زجاجة مصنوعة من الورق

الماجستير المعروفة اوريغامي جو ناكاشيما، الذييرضي محبي الفن اوريغامي بأفكار جديدة وجديدة مثيرة للاهتمام، ويقدم الدائرة رائعة أخرى اوريغامي - زجاجة من الورق، والتي تبدو واقعية جدا.

اوريغامي مخطط جو ناكاشيما: زجاجة مصنوعة من الورق

لأداء مثل هذا اوريغامي أوصىتأخذ ورقة مربع من 16X16 سم وتجد الوقت لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. مرة أخرى، مرة أخرى، إذا كنت تريد أكثر من لإقناع أصدقائه ومعارفه، يمكنك استخدام ورقة من شكل أكبر، وفي نفس الوقت - كل هذا يتوقف على المهارات الخاصة بك والمثابرة.


التجمع من القمقم، في الواقع، هو بسيط جدا،لأن هذا الإختراق من ورقة يمثل ورقة، دخلت اسطوانة، في أساسها هو مسدس. الزجاجة هي أيضا قطاعات الملتوية أنفسهم، كوي البقاء بفضل وثيقة ملفوفة في الجزء الخلفي من الجزء العلوي من الرقبة.


للوهلة الأولى، قد يبدو هذا العمل الغريبمن الصعب بعض الشيء، ولكن اذا كنت تتبع بدقة جميع الحركات وخطوات المعالج، فإنك سوف تحصل بالتأكيد زجاجة من ليس أسوأ من تلك التي جمعت جو ناكاشيما. فهو مثالي لمثل هذا المخطط اوريغامي للمبتدئين الذين هم مجرد تطوير تقنية من اليدين والأصابع، وعلى جميع دراية اوريغامي.


حسنا، ماذا لو تضاء كنت بالفعل إنشاء تحفة اوريغامي، ثم تراقب عن كثب فئة رئيسية الفيديو وخلق اوريغامي الجديد.








جميع ربما حلمت نفسك لرسم الصورة، ولكن ليس كل شيء قد رسم المواهب. جعل هذا الحلم مساعدة حقيقية تسوق من خلال عدد من اللوحاتحيث يمكنك شراء مجموعات خاصةالتلوين. بعد ذلك سيتم تطبيقها فقط على أجزاء معينة من قماش، ومرقمة، والطلاء مع نفس تسمية العددي. هذه الصورة يمكن أن ترضي ليس فقط أنفسهم، ولكن أيضا لتقديم كهدية لأحبائهم.


يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami scheme Jo Nakashima: a bottle of paper

Origami scheme Jo Nakashima: a bottle of paper

Known master of origami Jo Nakashima, whoConstantly pleases fans of art origami with new and new interesting ideas, offers one more exciting scheme of origami - a bottle of paper that looks quite realistic.

Origami scheme Jo Nakashima: a bottle of paper

To perform such origami, it is recommendedTake a square sheet measuring 16X16 cm, and find the minutes 10-15 times. Again, if you want to impress your friends and acquaintances more, you can use a larger sheet, and in time it all depends on your skills and perseverance.


The assembly of the bottle, in fact, is very simple,Because this piece of paper is a piece of paper, folded into a cylinder, at the base of which is a hexagon. The neck of the bottle also shows twisted segments, which are held together by a neck wrapped in the opposite side of the top.


At first glance, this article may seemA bit complicated, but if you follow closely all the movements and steps of the master, then you must get a bottle no worse than the one that Jo Nakashima collected. Perfect for such an origami scheme for beginners, who only develop the technique of hands and fingers, and even become acquainted with origami.


Well, well, if you have already caught fire by creating such an origami masterpiece, then we carefully watch the video master class and create our new origami.








Everyone, probably, once dreamed of writing the picture himself, but not all have the talent for drawing. To fulfill this cherished dream will help Online shop of paintings by numbersWhere you can buy special kits forColoring. After that, it remains only to apply on certain sections of the canvases marked with a number, a paint with the same numerical designation. Such a picture can please not only yourself, but also present as a gift to your loved ones.


Pay attention to: