/ / اوريغامي البيانو التجمع

اوريغامي البيانو التجمع

اليوم سندرس واحدة من الدوائر الكلاسيكيةاوريغامي - اوريغامي هو البيانو. مع مثل هذه الحرف سوف يكون من السهل التعامل معها ومبتدئ في هذا المجال، وحتى للطفل، وفي نفس الوقت يمكنك تعلم المهارات الأساسية لتجميع اوريغامي.

وعلى نطاق أوسع، هو المادة المصنوعة يدويا من ورقالبيانو هو واحد من أول، الذي يجمع تقريبا كل origamist المبتدئين. ومع ذلك، وبعد تجميع العزف على آلة موسيقية لم تحصل، ولكن هذا اوريغامي لتزيين أحد الرفوف في المنزل مناسب جدا.

مثل معظم اوريغامي التقليدية، البيانوجمعت من ورقة مربع. وللتجميع من الأفضل استخدام ورقة ملونة من الورق - سوداء على جانب واحد والأبيض من جهة أخرى. لذلك، نحن ننطلق مباشرة إلى الخطة التي سرعان ما يمكنك ان تتمتع نتيجة جهدهم.

اوريغامي البيانو التجمع

اوريغامي البيانو التجمع

وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم أكثر من مرة حاول يده فياوريغامي، وترغب في الحصول على عمل أكثر تطورا، وقريبا جدا وسوف نقدم لجمع بيانو الفاخرة مصنوعة من الورق. حتى لا تنزعج وتعلم معنا.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami piano assembly

Origami piano assembly

Today we will analyze one of the classical schemesOrigami is an origami piano. With such a handy, it will be easy to handle both a beginner in this matter, and even a child, and at the same time you can master the basic skills in assembling origami.

If you look more closely, then it is a hand-made paperThe piano is one of the first to be collected by virtually every beginner Origamist. However, after the assembly you can not play on the instrument, but to decorate with such origami one of the shelves in the house will be very appropriate.

Like most traditional origami, the pianoIs collected from a square leaf. And for assembly it is best to use a colored sheet of paper - black on one side and white on the other. So, we proceed directly to the scheme, so that soon you can enjoy the result of your work.

Origami piano assembly

Origami piano assembly

And for those who have already tried it on many occasionsOrigami, and wants to get more complex work, very soon we will offer to assemble a luxury grand piano from paper. So stay tuned and learn with us.
Pay attention to: