/ / ساحة رقة زهرة زهرية اوريغامي

ورقة مربع زهرة زهرية اوريغامي

اوريغامي - فن طي الورق اليوميفتح فرصا هائلة لإنتاج الزهور أفخر. وكثيرا ما يبدأ تواجه origamisty مع السؤال، وماذا تفعل مع كل هذه الزهور المصنوعة من تلقاء نفسه؟ كيفية وضع بشكل صحيح لهم في مجموعته اوريغامي؟ وحول هذه القضية اليوم يلتقي الدرس لدينا، لأننا نقوم الزهور ورقة اوريغامي للإناء.

ورقة مربع زهرة زهرية اوريغامي

يشير هذا الإختراق إلى اوريغامي التقليدية،لأنه يتكون من ورقة مربع التقليدية من الورق. جعله ليس من الصعب جدا، وتحتاج فقط تريد حقا ومحاولة لديها جيدة. والدرس سوف تساعدك في هذه المسألة. لبداية، نحن نقدم لك الرسم البياني، ومراجعة التي سوف تكون قادرة على خلق مثل هذه الحرف. بالمناسبة، هي التي رسمت خطة بشيء من التفصيل، وإذا كنت لا في اليوم الأول في اوريغامي، وبسهولة تفكيك ذلك.

ورقة مربع زهرة زهرية اوريغامي

ورقة مربع زهرة زهرية اوريغامي

ورقة مربع زهرة زهرية اوريغامي

ورقة مربع زهرة زهرية اوريغامي

ورقة مربع زهرة زهرية اوريغامي

حسنا، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ليسوا أصدقاء مع المخططات عادة تقديم أشرطة الفيديو فئة رئيسية. هناك بالتأكيد لا ينبغي لديك أي مشاكل في بعض الأحيان التجمع. العمل الناجح ونتائج ممتازة!
بالمناسبة، هذه المزهرية مجرد حق للحصول على تلكتعتزم نهنئ امه يا امرأة، زوجة 8 مارس هي باقة من الزهور ورقة. وسوف نقدر كل ما تبذلونه من جهود، وسوف الزهور تبرعت تجد مكانها الصحيح في المنزل.

الموقع HTTP: // restinworld.رو / قصص / اليابان / index.html و، كرس للسفر، يمكنك العثور على العديد من البلدان ومدينة الحمامات، ومعرفة آخر التطورات والأخبار في عالم السياحة، وكذلك معلومات عن الفنادق في جميع أنحاء العالم. الموقع يعمل المنتدى الذي يسمح للزوار لتبادل تجربة إيجابية أو سلبية.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Square paper vase for origami flowers

Square paper vase for origami flowers

Origami - the art of folding paper todayOpens the widest opportunities in the manufacture of the most exquisite colors. And very often beginners beginamiam faced with the question, but where do all these self-made flowers go? How to place them correctly in your origami collection? And this question is answered today by our lesson, because we make an origami vase for paper flowers.

Square paper vase for origami flowers

This article deals with traditional origami,Because folds up their usual square sheet of paper. To make it is not so difficult, you just need to really want and try hard. And our lesson will help you in this matter. And to begin with, we offer you a scheme, after dismantling which you can create such an article. By the way, the scheme is painted in some detail, and if you are not the first day in origami, then you can easily disassemble it.

Square paper vase for origami flowers

Square paper vase for origami flowers

Square paper vase for origami flowers

Square paper vase for origami flowers

Square paper vase for origami flowers

Well, for those who are not friends with the schemes, we traditionally offer a video master class. Here certainly there should not be questions at times of assembly. Successful work and excellent result!
By the way, such a vase is just right to have someonePlanned to congratulate his mother, girl, wife on March 8 is a bouquet of paper flowers. They will appreciate all your efforts, and the flowers will find a decent place in the house.

On the site http: // restinworld.Ru / stories / japan / index.html, dedicated to travel, you can get acquainted with numerous countries and resort towns, learn latest events and news from the world of tourism, as well as information about hotels around the world. There is a forum on the site that allows tourists to share positive or negative experiences.
Pay attention to: