/ / وحدات اوريغامي - منديل

اوريغامي وحدات - منديل

اليوم نحن نقدم لك لمحاولة يدك فيالفن اوريغامي وحدات. وستركز درس اليوم على إنشاء أصحاب منديل من الوحدات. هو مثل منديل من وحدات مثلثة في ثلاثة ألوان، في هذه الحالة - من وحدات من الألوان الوردي والأزرق والأصفر. يمكنك تجربة مع الألوان وخلق أكثر وضوحا نموذجا للموقف.
التحضيرات لحفل الزفاف والعرس نفسها هيالحدث الأكثر تميزا في حياة كل زوج. خصوصا هذا الطريق عطلة لمدة نصف دقيقة. اختيار فستان الزفاف وخواتم - لحظات حساسة جدا بالنسبة للمرأة. ولكن إذا كان الثاني من نفس اللباس ربما لا، وتحويل حلقات بسيطة في مساعدة نقش الفردية على خواتم الزفاف في شكل أسماء وتاريخ الزفاف. وهذا أمر مهم خاصة بالنسبة للنساء، الذين كثيرا ما ننسى مواعيد لا تنسى.

وبالتالي، علينا أن نبدأ تجميع السلسلة الأولى، والتي8 الذهاب الوحدات الزرقاء. بعد ذلك، - صف ثاني (7) وحدات الوردي، والثالث - 8 الوردي. بعد إعطاء ابتهاج منديل في المستقبل في زخرفة، ولهذا - جمع أعمدة من وحدات في وسط - 4 على حواف - إلى 8 وحدات.




على الأعمدة الناتجة ربط الزوايا،تتألف من 11 وحدات. على الأعمدة على حواف - سلسلة من 8 وحدات مثلثة. لاستكمال تجميع هذا الجزء من أصحاب منديل، يخفف من وحدات الرتابة في الألوان الأخرى.


النصف الثاني هو الذهاب الى أصحاب منديل على نفسهمن حيث المبدأ، إلا أنه يمكنك تغيير طفيف في الصورة. بعد ذلك، ببساطة ربط شطري المسواك الموقف، وفويلا، وأصحاب منديل الخاص بك وحدات جاهزة!



يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Modular origami - napkin

Modular Origami - napkin

Today we invite you to try your hand atThe art of modular origami. And today's lesson will be devoted to creating a stand for napkins from modules. There is a napkin from triangular modules of three colors, in our case - from modules of pink, blue and yellow colors. You can also experiment with colors and create an even more vivid model of the stand.
Preparation for the wedding and the wedding itself areThe most memorable event in the life of each couple. Especially this holiday is dear to the beautiful half. The choice of a wedding dress and rings is very quivering moments for a woman. But if there is probably no second dress, then simple rings can be converted into individual rings by engraving on wedding rings in the form of names, dates of marriage. This is especially important for men who often forget memorable dates.

So, we begin the assembly of the first row, into whichWill go 8 blue modules. Next - the second row and 7 pink modules, the third - 8 pink. After you give the future napkin airiness in the ornament, and for this - collect the columns of the modules: in the center - 4, around the edges - 8 modules.




On the received columns, attach the corners,Consisting of 11 modules. On the posts at the edges - a chain of 8 triangular modules. To complete the assembly of this part of the napkin holder, dilute the tones with other colors.


The second half of the napkin is collected by the samePrinciple, perhaps, you can change the picture a little. Next, simply connect the two parts of the stand with toothpicks, and voila, your napkin from the modules is ready!



Pay attention to: