/ / وحدات اوريغامي: الساعة الرملية

اوريغامي وحدات: الساعة الرملية

اليوم نقدم لكم والعرضتكرار هذه تلقاء نفسه، وهو نموذج مدهش من الساعة الرملية الورق. تتكون هذه الأداة من سبع وحدات، كل منها له دوره ويجب تنفيذه في HD. نتيجة العمل الشاق، يمكنك الحصول على الساعة الرملية واقعية للغاية من شأنها أن يصلح حتى للهدية.

اوريغامي وحدات: الساعة الرملية

مولود اوريغامي وحدات في عام 1996. الكتاب والمبدعين وكاترينا ويوري شوماكوف. إنشاء مثل هذه الحرف، ويمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من الورق، والتخفيضات. في حالة الخيار الثاني، سيكون من الأسهل، لا داعي للقلق مع الحصول على مستطيلات متطابقة.

يتكون هذا اوريغامي وحدات من "زجاج"ساعات، واثنين من المدرجات والركائز الأربع. أحجام الورق التي تحتاج إلى إعداد قبل العمل يجب أن تكون على النحو التالي: ورقة الزجاج - 20X20 سم، تدعم الورق - 2 ورقة من 10x20 سم، تدعم الورق - 5X10 سم.
المقبل، ونحن جعل لكم تفصيلي الجمعية الرسم اوريغامي الساعة الرملية. اتبع الخطوات التي تظهر على الرسم البياني، وأنت بالتأكيد سوف تحصل على إعادة هذه الساعات الرملية.

اوريغامي وحدات: الساعة الرملية

اوريغامي وحدات: الساعة الرملية

اوريغامي وحدات: الساعة الرملية

اوريغامي وحدات: الساعة الرملية

اوريغامي وحدات: الساعة الرملية

اوريغامي وحدات: الساعة الرملية






السفر الى روسيا لتكون يست غايةالحرص على عدم رؤية وليس لرؤية مثل هذه المنطقة الجميلة ومنطقة ألتاي. إذا كنت لا تزال لن تحصل على جولة هذه المنطقة الجميلة من بلادنا، ونحن ننصح زيارة قرية Elekmonar، وتقع في الشمال الشرقي من جبال ألتاي، عند سفح التلال Iolgo. من خلال القرية يمر Chemalsky الجهاز. هل سيكون صدمت من طبيعة المنطقة.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Modular origami: hourglass

Modular origami: hourglass

Today we present to you, and we offerRepeat it with your own hand, an amazing model of paper hourglass. This article is made up of seven modules, each of which has its own role and must perform it in a clear manner. As a result of painstaking work, you can get a very realistic hourglass that will fit even for a gift.

Modular origami: hourglass

This modular origami was born in 1996. Its authors and creators are Katerina and Yury Shumakov. You can create such an article from paper and from bills. If you choose the second option, it will be easier for you, because you do not have to bother with getting the same rectangles.

This modular origami consists of a "glass"Hours, two stands and four pillars. The paper sizes that must be prepared before starting work should be the following: glass paper - 20x20 cm, paper for supports - 2 sheets 10x20 cm, paper for supports - 5x10 cm.
Next, we are attaching to you detailed schemes for assembling an origami hourglass. Follow the steps in the diagram above, and you will certainly get to recreate such a sandy watch.

Modular origami: hourglass

Modular origami: hourglass

Modular origami: hourglass

Modular origami: hourglass

Modular origami: hourglass

Modular origami: hourglass






Traveling in Russia must be veryAttentive, not to notice and not to visit such a beautiful place as the Altai Territory. If you are still not going to bypass these beautiful regions of our country, we recommend that you visit the village of Elekmonar, Located in the north-east of the Altai Mountains, at the foot of the Iolgo range. Through the village passes Chemal tract. You will be shocked by the nature of this area.
Pay attention to: