/ / كيفية جعل اوريغامي اليعسوب

كيفية جعل اوريغامي اليعسوب

بالتأكيد كل واحد منا مرة واحدة على الأقل في الحياةشاهدت ماهر اليعسوب حركة تحوم. انها حقا مشهدا رائعا، والذي قد يدفع جيدا على انجازات جديدة، بما في ذلك إنشاء اوريغامي. واليوم، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في مسألة كيفية جعل اوريغامي اليعسوب تملك.

كيفية جعل اوريغامي اليعسوب

المخطط المقترح هو اوريغامي بسيط جدا لفهم وتنفيذ، ولكن على العموم، يتم إضافته جيدة فئة رئيسية الفيديو على خلق اليعسوب الورق. للعمل، وسوف تحتاج واحد فقط ورقة مربع من الورق وبضع دقائق من الزمن. إذا كنت على استعداد لبدء، ثم انظر الإرشادات الصورة الآخرة. اليعسوب بسيطة مخطط ومعقدة - مصممة للمبتدئين والمحترفين. في اليعسوب اوريغامي كنماذج، فإنه يتحول قليلا غريبة، جميلة وخلاقة في حياتهم.
في محاولة لجعل اليعسوب مصنوعة من الورق، وسوف بالتأكيد مثل نتائج الفن الياباني القديم اوريغامي على سبيل المثال واحدة من الشبكات التالية :)

كيفية جعل اوريغامي اليعسوب

كيفية جعل اوريغامي اليعسوب

كيفية جعل اوريغامي اليعسوب

كيفية جعل اوريغامي اليعسوب

كما ترون، لا شيء معقد في هذا المخطط لا. ولكن إذا كنت بدأت للتو للتعرف على فن اوريغامي، ومازال واجهت صعوبات بناء أحيانا، سوف تساعدك على التغلب عليها، كما هو مبين أدناه. انظروا، تكون منتبهة، وتذهب من خلال جميع مراحل التجميع، كما أنها توفر متظاهر origamist.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / How to make an origami dragonfly

How to make an origami dragonfly

Surely each of us at least somehow in lifeI watched the deft movement of the hovering dragonfly. This is really a fascinating sight, which may well lead to new achievements, including, and the creation of origami. And today we will answer a question on how to make an origami dragonfly by your own hand.

How to make an origami dragonfly

The scheme proposed by origami is quite simple forUnderstanding and implementation, and to all, it is supplemented by a good video master class on creating a paper dragonfly. For work you only need one square sheet of paper and a few minutes of time. If you are ready to proceed, then see the photo instruction further in the text. Simple diagrams of dragonflies and complex - calculated for both beginners and professionals. In origami dragonfly, as a model, it turns out a little peculiar, beautiful and creative in its own way.
Try to make a dragonfly from paper, you will certainly like the results of ancient Japanese art origami on the example of one of the below models :)

How to make an origami dragonfly

How to make an origami dragonfly

How to make an origami dragonfly

How to make an origami dragonfly

As you can see, there is nothing complicated in this scheme. But, if you are just beginning to get acquainted with the art of origami, and yet come across the difficulties of sometimes assembling, you will help them overcome the video presented below. Look, listen, and go through all the stages of assembly, as suggested by the origami demonstrator.

Pay attention to: