/ / ورق طفل

طفل الورق

أولئك الذين يرغبون في فن اوريغامي، وبالتأكيدسبقت الإشارة إليه لنفسي أن من الورق العادي غير الممكن الجمع بين أي شيء. ومرة أخرى يؤكد هذه الحقيقة بسيط جدا يعرف origamist روبرت لانغ، الذي عرض على الورق المشجعين الحرفية اوريغامي المخططات التجمع طفل.

طفل الورق

وبما أننا قد جلبت بالفعل هذا الموضوع، فهذا يعني فقطواحدة - الآن سوف تكون قادرة على تكرار خلق ورقة لانج، مما يضيف الى رصيده من المخلوقات اوريغامي. ورقة لتجميع الطفل، وسوف تحتاج ورقة مربع من الورق، و35-40 دقيقة من وقت الفراغ.

طفل الورق

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن روبرت لانج يدفعحساب الفوتوغرافية من حرفته. لذلك، يتم تجميع نماذج اوريغامي له بسيط جدا، ومع ذلك - انها لطيفة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، حرفهم origamist يوفر دائما فرصة للإبداع، وهو ما يعني - يمكنك دائما تحسين نموذج ورقة لذوقك.

طفل الورق

وإذا كنت على استعداد لتكرار ذلك الآناوريغامي، فأنت مدعو لدروس الفيديو الممتازة التي أعدت بعناية سارة آدامز. ونحن نأمل أنه بعد هذا الفيديو سوف لا يكون لديك المشاكل وسوء الفهم.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Paper child

Paper child

Those who are fond of art origami, for sureHave already noted for themselves that it is possible to add anything from ordinary paper. And once again, this simple truth is confirmed by the well-known origamist Robert Lang, who suggested to amateurs of paper crafts a scheme of assembling an origami child.

Paper child

And since we have already started this topic, it only meansOne - now and you can repeat the paper creation of Lang, thereby replenishing his origami collection with a little man. And to assemble a paper baby you will need a square sheet of paper, and 35-40 minutes of free time.

Paper child

It is worth noting that Robert Lang pays greatAttention to the photographic nature of their crafts. Therefore, his origami models are assembled quite simply, and yet - nice. In addition, his origami craftsmen always give an opportunity for creativity, which means - you can always improve the paper model to your taste.

Paper child

And if you are ready to repeat it right nowOrigami, then you are offered an excellent video lesson, carefully prepared by Sarah Adams. We hope that after this video you will not have any questions or misunderstandings.

Pay attention to: