/ الثلج / الورق - 3 الفور تجميع الدوائر

الثلج الورق - 3 الفور تجميع الدوائر

أولا، تهانينا لجميع القراءظهور المسام الكبيرة والرائعة، المسام من السحر والعديد من المفاجآت! وفي اليوم الأول من فصل الشتاء، ونحن نريد منك أن تكون حقا وبشكل كامل سقطت في هذا الوقت من السنة، حتى في أصغر شؤونها، مثل اوريغامي. لذلك، ونحن اليوم نقدم لكم ثلاثة فقط المخططات التجمع الموضوعية، ونأمل أن تجد بالتأكيد شيئا لنفسك.

الثلج الورق - 3 الفور تجميع الدوائر

جعل ندفة الثلج من الورق - خيارا أولا. انت بحاجة الى بناء عدد قليل من الثلجورقة مربع من الورق ولجعل التخفيضات مقص. وفقا لالرسم البياني أدناه سوف تحتاج لجمع الثلج البند، ثم كرر ذلك خمس مرات أكثر. ستة أجزاء الانتهاء الغراء النصائح لبعضهم البعض، و لا تنسى أن تتبع نفس اتجاهها. إذا كنت تستخدم ورقة ملونة، ثم يمكنك الحصول على كل من الثلج رائعة.

الثلج الورق - 3 الفور تجميع الدوائر

الثلج الورق - 3 الفور تجميع الدوائر

ندفة الثلج السائبة - الخيار الثاني. هذا الخيار يشبه الثلج عدة سابقةعلى الأداء التكنولوجيا، ومع ذلك، سيكون لديك للقيام بذلك المزيد من العمل. لتجميع سوف تحتاج أيضا 6 أوراق مربع مرغوب فيه أعلى كثافة. لذلك، ونحن ننظر في تسلسل الخطوات.

الثلج الورق - 3 الفور تجميع الدوائر

الثلج الورق - 3 الفور تجميع الدوائر

ندفة الثلج اوريغامي - تجسيد الثالث. وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون أنظمة أكثر تعقيدا،نحن نقدم فئة رئيسية من origamista سارة آدامز. هنا سوف تحتاج بنفسك (ولكن تحت دليل تفصيلي) تعمل على نمط من خلالها تعزيز ندفة الثلج الخاص بك وسوف يتم إنشاؤه.

نأمل، المنشور لدينا اليوم من ترضيك ولديك الآن الخيار من لتزيين المنزل لقضاء عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Paper snowflakes - 3 assembly patterns at once

Paper snowflakes - 3 assembly patterns at once

First, we congratulate all our readers withThe arrival of a beautiful and wonderful time, a pore of magic and numerous surprises! And on the first day of winter, we want you to really and completely plunge at this time of year, even in your smallest deeds, such as origami. Therefore, today we offer you three thematic assembly schemes at once, and we hope that you will certainly find something for yourself.

Paper snowflakes - 3 assembly patterns at once

A snowflake made of paper is the first option. To build a snowflake, you will need severalSquare sheets of paper and scissors for making cuts. According to the diagram below, you will need to collect one element of the snowflake, and then repeat it five more times. Six finished parts glued together with their tips to each other, and do not forget to follow their identical direction. If you use colored paper, then you can get and really wonderful snowflakes.

Paper snowflakes - 3 assembly patterns at once

Paper snowflakes - 3 assembly patterns at once

The volume snowflake is a variant of the second one. This variant of the snowflake is somewhat similar to the previous oneOn the technique of execution, however, you will have to do more with it. For assembly, you also need 6 square sheets of preferably higher density. So, look at the sequence of steps.

Paper snowflakes - 3 assembly patterns at once

Paper snowflakes - 3 assembly patterns at once

Snowflake origami - the third option. And for those who prefer more complex schemes,We offer a master class from the origami artist Sarah Adams. Here you will need to work independently (but under detailed guidance) on a pattern from which your snowflake will later be created.

We hope that today's publication of ours was to your liking and now you have options for decorating the house for the New Year holidays.

Pay attention to: