/ / من السهل تجميع اوريغامي الملاك

التجمع بسيطة ملاك اوريغامي

كثير من الناس تحمل بعض التعويذات. بالنسبة للبعض، التميمة - الإرث العائلي، والبعض الآخر - بعض وجوه الآخرين. الملاك هو تعويذة كبير، تعويذة، مساعدا في مختلف المساعي. تقدم تاداشي موري مشجعيه لجمع نموذج بسيط من الملاك. وهذا الرقم سيكون إضافة ممتازة إلى أي جمع اوريغامي، هدية جيدة والتميمة. مناطق الجذب مدينة برشلونة التي لا تبدو لهذا اليوم.

التجمع بسيطة ملاك اوريغامي

تاداشي موري يرضى باستمرار مشجعيهالأرقام الجديدة. الرقم ملاكا - وهذا هو مفاجأة أخرى من هذا origamista الشهيرة. وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن دائما تقريبا تقدم تاداشي مجمع الدوائر ونماذج كثيفة العمالة يمكن جمع حتى الملاك المبتدئين.


لتجميع ورقة مربع المطلوب من الورقكامي، والمبلغ الذي 1717 سم. تبت الجمعية حوالي خمسة عشر دقيقة من وقت الفراغ. إذا كنت تتبع تعليمات مفصلة مع دروس الفيديو، ثم كل ما تحصل عليه.
سوف مطوية ملاك تجلب لك الحظ السعيد. جمع العديد من الشخصيات من الملائكة ومنحهم إلى أصدقائك وأحبائهم. ويقدر هذه الهدية الأصلية دائما. مجرد الملائكة يمكن تزيين الطاولة احتفالي. ربط خيالك وأنت على يقين من العثور على حل خلاق.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Simple assembly of origami angels

Simple assembly of origami angels

Many people carry some talismans with them. For some, the talisman is a family heirloom, for others - some other object. Angel is an excellent talisman, amulet, helper in different endeavors. Tadashi Mori offers his fans to collect a simple model of an angel. This figure will be an excellent decoration for any collection of origami, a good gift and a talisman. The city of barcelona whose sights for a day not to see.

Simple assembly of origami angels

Tadashi Morey is always happy with his fansNew figures. The figure of an angel is another surprise from this famous origami player. Despite the fact that Tadashi almost always offers schemes of complex and labor-intensive models, even a beginner can assemble an angel.


To assemble a square piece of paperKami, whose size is seventeen by seventeen centimeters. The assembly will take about fifteen minutes of free time. If you follow the detailed instructions from the video lesson, then you will succeed.
A folded angel will bring you luck. Collect a few angel figures and give them to your friends and loved ones. Such an original gift will always be appreciated. Just the angels can decorate the festive table. Connect fantasy, and you will definitely find a creative solution.
Pay attention to: