/ / مخطط اوريغامي للأطفال - سانتا كلوز

مخطط اوريغامي للأطفال - سانتا كلوز

بالتأكيد يعتقد جميع الأطفال في سانتا كلوز أو باباكلوز، في انتظار ظهور له في ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة، وبالضرورة، مع الهدايا. لذلك، من أجل تهدئة الفنان يرغب عيد الميلاد (حتى أحضر بالضبط الهدايا التي تم طلبها طفل)، اطلب من طفلك أن إنشاء سانتا كلوز مع يديه في تقنية اوريغامي.

مخطط اوريغامي للأطفال - سانتا كلوز

للعمل على اوريغامي سانتا كلوز لكفهو يتطلب ثلاث ورقة مربعة الشكل من الورق مع حجم جانب 25 سم، و20-25 دقيقة من وقت الفراغ (للأطفال الذين على دراية فقط مع الفن اوريغامي قد تحتاج إلى المزيد من الوقت). ورقة ينبغي أن كثافة معدلة من ورقة واحدة - أبيض، وهما - أحمر.

يمثل تجميع اوريغامي سانتا إنشاء ثلاثأجزاء من الحرف - أساسيات الرأس وحقيبة. وعلاوة على ذلك، نحن نقدم لك مخطط تفصيلي التي، وخطوة خطوة سوف جميع هذه الأجزاء تكون سهلة لتجميع. نأمل أن نفهم تماما هذا المخطط وخلق اوريغامي سوف سانتو لا يكون صعبا.

مخطط اوريغامي للأطفال - سانتا كلوز

بعد تجميع الحرف لا ننسى لتزيينبيتك سانتو العينين والفم والأنف. نتفق على أن النموذج المقترح المثير للاهتمام، وقد يكون خاطئا ليس فقط كتذكار للطفل، ولكن أيضا كهدية لأحبائهم، الأصدقاء، والمعارف، أو لعبة السنة الجديدة على شجرة عيد الميلاد.


أقرب الصيف، على التوقعات الحالية، والباقيأسعار بالي معقولة جدا. بالي - منتجع غريبة، مع المياه الزرقاء الجميلة والشواطئ الرملية وأشجار النخيل الأبيض. قد يقول قائل حتى - إنها أفضل من المنتجعات في إندونيسيا، التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين سكان بلدان أوروبا، والروس، بسبب كمية صغيرة نسبيا من المال، يمكنك بقية الجودة.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami scheme for children - Santa Claus

Scheme of origami for children - Santa Claus

Surely all children believe in Santa Claus or SantaKlaus, are waiting for his appearance on New Year's Eve and, necessarily, with gifts. So, to appease the performer of New Year's desires (so that he brought exactly those gifts that were ordered by the baby), offer your child to create Santa Claus with his own hands in the origami technique.

Scheme of origami for children - Santa Claus

To work on origami Santa Claus youYou will need three sheets of square paper with a side dimension of 25 cm, and 20-25 minutes of free time (for children who are only familiar with the art of origami, it may take a little longer). Paper should be taken medium density, one sheet - white, two - red.

The creation of Santa's origami is the creation of threeParts of the craft-base, head and bag. Next, we offer you a detailed scheme, by which step by step all these parts will be easy to assemble. We hope that you will fully understand the scheme, and you will not be able to create Santi origami.

Scheme of origami for children - Santa Claus

And after assembling the crafts do not forget to decorateYour home Santo eyes, mouth and nose. Agree, the proposed model is interesting, and can be useful not only as a souvenir for a baby, but also as a gift to relatives, friends, acquaintances, or as a Christmas tree toy.


By the next summer, according to current forecasts, on vacationAt the bali the prices will be quite acceptable. Bali is an exotic resort, with beautiful blue water and white sandy beaches and palm trees. You can even say that this is the best of the resorts in Indonesia, which is very popular with residents of Europe, and Russians, because for relatively little money, you can qualitatively relax.
Pay attention to: