/ / اوريغامي جميلة بشكل مذهل - فتاة عازف الكمان

اوريغامي جميلة بشكل مذهل - فتاة عازف الكمان

اوريغامي الرجال قليل من الناس يقمغير مبال. وإذا كان هو أيضا فتاة جميلة، وحتى الطبيعة الخلاقة - وبعد ذلك كل يمكن أن يكون هناك شك. هذا الإختراق يكون لاظهار في مجموعتك، لأنها جمع الكثير من وجهات النظر من ردود المهتمين والمتحمسين من أصدقائك وعائلتك.

اوريغامي جميلة بشكل مذهل - فتاة عازف الكمان

حتى اليوم على جدول أعمال جميلة بشكل مذهلاوريغامي - الفتاة عازف الكمان، وضعت خطة وأثبت العالم هوجيو تاكاشي. لإنشاء هذا نموذج مدهش للغاية، وسوف تحتاج واحد فقط ورقة مربع من الورق بحجم 45 سم من الجانب، وكذلك عدة ساعات (ولكن الامر يستحق ذلك، صدقوني)، وقت حر.

اوريغامي جميلة بشكل مذهل - فتاة عازف الكمان

وأنت مندهش أن عازف الكمان نموذج فتاةالتي تم إنشاؤها من ورقة واحدة من الورق؟ أسفل أدنى شك، لقد حان الوقت للتحقق من ذلك على تجربتهم الخاصة. وخلال التجمع، سترى، كجزء من ورقة كبيرة يتحول إلى تنورة كامل، يتم تحويل جزء آخر في الجزء العلوي من فتاة تظهر يدها في التفاصيل، والوجه، والصك نفسه.

اوريغامي جميلة بشكل مذهل - فتاة عازف الكمان

نأمل، كنت قد شعرت بالفعل الرغبة في إعادةأيديهم هذا النموذج اوريغامي الفاخر جدا، والآن تشغيل جميع أنحاء المنزل بحثا عن ورقة مناسبة. وإذا كان الأمر كذلك، فلا عجب أننا قد أخرج لك على الإنترنت تعليمات التجميع الفيديو من الطائرات التي من شأنها إعداد تاداشي موري.


ما هي الوسيلة الوحيدة للإعلان عدم استخدامرجال الأعمال. وضعوا شعار الشركة على الحقائب والقرطاسية، والتقويمات، وحتى الحجاب. الأوشحة مع شعار كثير من الأحيان هم موظفون من شركة واحدة تؤكد على الهوية المؤسسية الشاملة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، رموز الشركة يمكن أن تستخدم على القمصان التي يرتديها الموظفين. هذا النهج في تشكيل صورة الشركة يثير مصداقية.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / A stunningly beautiful origami - girl-violinist

Stunningly beautiful origami - girl-violinist

Origami-little people leave littleIndifferent. And if it is also a beautiful girl, and even a creative nature - then it can not be at all. Such an article must necessarily be displayed in your collection, because they will gather a lot of interested views and enthusiastic responses from your relatives and friends.

Stunningly beautiful origami - girl-violinist

So, today on the agenda is a stunningly beautifulOrigami - a violin-girl, whose scheme was developed and revealed to the world by Hojyo Takashi. To create this amazing model, you will need only 1 square sheet of paper with a size on the side of 45 cm, as well as a few hours (but it's worth it, believe) free time.

Stunningly beautiful origami - girl-violinist

You were surprised that the model of the girl-violinistCreated from a single sheet of paper? Down with doubt, it's time to check it out on your own experience. In the process of assembly, you will see how a part of the large leaf turns into a lush skirt, the other part transforms into the top part of the girl, showing in detail her hands, face, and the instrument itself.

Stunningly beautiful origami - girl-violinist

We hope that you are already burning with the desire to recreateWith their hands this luxurious origami model, and already now running around the house in search of a suitable sheet of paper. And if this is so, then it's not for nothing that we dug out for you on the Internet the video instruction on assembling this craft that Tadashi Mori prepared.


Which only ways of advertising do not useEntrepreneurs. They apply the logo of their firm to packages, stationery, calendars and even scarves. Shawls with a logo are most often worn by employees of the same company, which emphasizes the company's corporate identity. In addition, the company's symbolism can be applied to the T-shirts worn by employees. This approach to the formation of the image of the company raises confidence in it.
Pay attention to: