/ / ** اوريغامي السيف

** اوريغامي السيف

لكل جندي على حمل السلاح - هوشرف عظيم. ولكن ماذا يفعل الجنود الشباب، الذين يزرعون فقط، وتطوير وتصبح مألوفة مع مهمة المدافع؟ بالطبع، لخلق لهم بسيطة، والأسلحة آمنة، على سبيل المثال، مصنوعة من الورق - تقنية اوريغامي. واليوم ونحن سوف اقول وتبين لكم كيف لجمع من الورق العادي سيف العسكري الحالي.

** اوريغامي السيف

هذا المخطط، الذي يقترح اليوم، وبالتأكيد ليسترك المحارب الصغير العزل. بعد كل شيء، بل هو مفصلة خطوة بخطوة وبسيط جدا. إذا كنت لا يمكن التعامل مع هذا المخطط، سوف تأتي لمساعدة تعليمات الفيديو، التي، عادة، هي التي تعلق على نهاية هذا المنصب. حتى إعداد ورقة مربع من الورق، ويمكن أن تبدأ.

** اوريغامي السيف

** اوريغامي السيف

** اوريغامي السيف

** اوريغامي السيف

** اوريغامي السيف

هنا هو مخطط اضحة إلى حد ما حصل لكاليوم لهذا المنصب. ولكن إذا كان لا يزال هناك الذين يتم القبض عليهم حتى مع الصعوبات تجميع أحيانا اوريغامي السيف، فإننا نوصي بأن تقوم بدورها لفئة رئيسية الفيديو، والتي بالتأكيد سوف القضاء على جميع الأخطاء. نظرة!

حسنا، الآن أنت تعرف كيف قليلدقيقة من ورقة لإنشاء سلاح حقيقي. وإلى ترسانة الخاص بك انها لا تقتصر على هذا فقط اوريغامي السيف أقترح عليك إلقاء نظرة على موقعنا على مواد أخرى من نفس السلسلة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / ** Origami sword

** Origami sword

For each warrior to take up arms - this isa huge honor. But, what to do to small soldiers who only grow up, develop and get acquainted with the mission of the defender? Of course, to create for them a simple, safe weapon, for example, from paper - in the technique of origami. And today we will tell you and show you how to collect from real paper a real military sword.

** Origami sword

The scheme that is proposed today, certainly notLeave a small warrior defenseless. After all, it is detailed, step by step and quite simple. If you can not cope with the scheme, then you will come to the rescue video instruction, which, traditionally, is attached at the end of the post. So, prepare a square sheet of paper and you can proceed.

** Origami sword

** Origami sword

** Origami sword

** Origami sword

** Origami sword

Here is such a simple scheme you gotToday for work. But, if there were still people who were caught up in the difficulty of sometimes assembling the origami sword, then we recommend that you turn to the video master class, which will certainly eliminate all inaccuracies. We look!

Well, now you know how for a fewMinutes from paper to create real weapons. And that your arsenal was not limited only with this origami sword, we suggest you look for other crafts from the same series on our website.

Pay attention to: