/ / ورقة بسيطة شبح

ورقة شبح بسيط

اليوم سوف يركز الدرس على بسيطة وغير معقدة يدوية الصنع المادة اوريغامي - شبح الصحيفة أن الخطة المقترحة origamist خافيير Caboblanco. هاك صعبة للغاية، وحتى الطفل بسيط جدا، التي تتعامل origamist المبتدئ ليس فقط، ولكن صغيرة.

ورقة شبح بسيط

لتجميع شبح اوريغامي تحتاجخمس دقائق من الزمن، واحد فقط ورقة مربع من الورق. ورقة اللون اختيار الأبيض أو الرمادي إلى ghost الخاص بك هو الأكثر مشابهة لفكرة منه. على الرغم من أنك يمكن أن التجربة مع الألوان الأخرى.

يبدأ التجمع شبح مع حقيقة أنكإلى طي ورقة تصل إلى القطر، وتحويلها بحيث قطري هو العمودي. بجانب أن تكون عازمة عكس زوايا انحرافي، منذ ذلك الحين - من فارغة مطوية نفسها في نصف. لهذه الإجراءات شروع في تجميع رأس أشباح. للقيام بذلك، ثني الجزء العلوي من نموذج مستقبلي في الاتجاه المعاكس، وترك أجنحة يمسها. أضعاف الزاوية الجزء العلوي من الرأس إلى جانب واحد.

مزيد من أشباح الشطب الأجنحة والجسم منه،جعل قوس. عند الانتهاء من ورقة شبح عيون دوريس في وجهه. ومع ذلك، كل هذا يمكن أن تراه في شريط فيديو تعليمي. ونحن نأمل أن يكون أكثر من ذلك بكثير مفهومة وصف نص عادي، وهو ما جلبت لكم. بناء ناجحة!



كنت تعيش في سمولينسك وتريد أن تعرف ماتخفيضات الآن تعمل وإلى أي عدد سيستمر؟ لم يعد من الضروري أن تذهب إلى جميع المحلات التجارية ومراكز التسوق، ويبحث عن عمل واستجواب الموظفين حول ما إذا كان الخصم الموجودة حاليا، والتي يمكن أن تكون ذات فائدة لك. فقط ابحث في شبكة المعلومات التي تحتاج إليها وعليك أن تعرف بالضبط اين يجب ان تذهب وأين otovaritsya.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Simple Paper Ghost

Simple paper ghost

Today, our lesson will focus on simple andSimple origami crafts - a paper ghost, a scheme which suggested the origamiist ​​Javier Caboblanco. The work is not at all complicated, and even very simple, from which not only the beginner Origamist, but also the small child, can cope.

Simple paper ghost

To build an origami ghost you will needMinutes five times and just one square sheet of paper. Choose white or gray paper color so that your ghost is as close as possible to the idea of ​​it. Although you can experiment with other colors.

The assembly of the ghost begins with what youYou need to fold the sheet to the diagonal, and rotate it so that the diagonal is vertical. Next, you need to bend the opposite corners to the diagonal, then - fold the workpiece in half from you. Behind these actions proceed to assembling the head of the ghost. To do this, bend the top of the future model in the opposite direction, leaving the wings untouched. Corner in the top of the head bend in one direction.

Next, round off the wings of the ghost, and the body of thisMake an arc. In completion of the paper ghost, draw his eyes. However, all this you can see in the video tutorial. We hope that it is much clearer than the simple text description that we have given you. Successful assembly!



You live in Smolensk and want to find out whichDiscounts now apply and to what date will this continue? Now you no longer need to go to all the shops and centers, looking for stocks and asking workers about whether there are any existing discounts that might be of interest to you. It is enough just to search the network for the information you need and you will know exactly where you should go and where to buy it.
Pay attention to: