/ / مذهلة اوريغامي - ورقة الجنية

اوريغامي مذهلة - ورقة الجنية

اليوم نحن نقدم لك ليس محاولة لخلق جنيةفقط في الخيال، ولكن واقع. وهذا يعني أن هذا المنشور ستخصص لتجميع الجنيات ورقة، ونستخدمها لتنفيذ مخطط يوشيهيسا كيمورا.

اوريغامي مذهلة - ورقة الجنية

ظهرت جنية في الجرمانية وسلتيكالفولكلور. وهي تمثل مخلوقات الناس، كوي تتدخل باستمرار في حياة الناس، في حين تبقى سرية. وغالبا ما يجلب الضرر للبشرية، أو فرد واحد، على الرغم من كان يعتقد أن لديهم نية الأكثر أن هناك جيدة. الدول الأخرى تنظر بشكل مختلف هذه المخلوقات الجميلة: البعض يقول أنها تجلب الحظ السعيد، في حين يرى آخرون أن الجنيات إرهاصات الازدهار، الخ الشيء الوحيد الذي يوحد معتقدات مختلفة، كوسيلة لخرافية - فتاة صغيرة مع أجنحة شفافة. ولكن يكفي صراخ، ننكب على العمل.

اوريغامي مذهلة - ورقة الجنية

لذا، إذا كنت على استعداد للتراجع على الأقل قليلا فيخرافة والسحر، ثم حان الوقت لإعداد المواد، والافراج عن الوقت والصبر. لتجميع جنية اوريغامي كنت في حاجة الى ورقة مربع من الورق 1 بحجم جانب 30 سم وحوالي واحد ونصف إلى الساعة ساعتين.


والعمل الذي نقوم نقدم تعليمات الفيديو منفرناندا سوبرال، والتي تبين بالتفصيل جميع الخطوات من تجميع الجنيات اوريغامي. نأمل أن كنت مريض بما فيه الكفاية والمثابرة على تنفيذ خططه ويمكن أن تملأ بسهولة جمع الحرف ورقة مثل مخلوق غير عادي.





تم إنشاء هذه المادة مع موقع الدعم: http://vkladovik.ru/ekaterinburg/banks/7959
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Stunning origami - paper fairy

Stunning origami - paper fairy

Today we suggest you try to create a fairy notOnly in fantasies, but also real. And this means that this publication will be devoted to assembling a paper fairy, and we will use it for its implementation by the Yoshihisa Kimura scheme.

Stunning origami - paper fairy

Fairies appeared in German and CelticFolklore. They seemed to people beings, who constantly interfere in human lives, while remaining secretive. Often, they harmed humanity, or a single individual, although it was believed that they had the most intentions that were not good. Other nations perceived these lovely creatures in a different way: someone said that they bring good luck, others believed that fairies are harbingers of prosperity, etc. The only thing that united different beliefs is the image of a fairy - a little girl with transparent wings. However, rather rant, we will get down to business.

Stunning origami - paper fairy

So, if you are ready to plunge at least a little bit into theA fairy tale and magic, then it's time to prepare the material, free time and have patience. To build an origami fairy, you need 1 square sheet of paper with a size on the side of 30 cm and about one and a half to two hours of time.


And we offer to work on video instructions fromFernanda Sobral, which shows in detail all the steps of assembling the origami fairies. We hope that you have plenty of patience and perseverance to implement your plan, and you can easily replenish your collection of paper crafts with such an unusual creature.





The article was created with the support of the site: http://vkladovik.ru/ekaterinburg/banks/7959
Pay attention to: