/ / اوريغامي مارك ليوناردو

اوريغامي مارك ليوناردو

اليوم سنحاول أن يستغرق وقتا قليلا لاorigamistov فقط، ولكن أيضا لمشجعي كرة القدم من خلال تقديم الحرف تحت عنوان من الورق - اوريغامي كرة القدم. خطرت لي هذا النموذج، مارك ليونارد، ونأمل أن ليس فقط انها ستكون في المجموعة. بالمناسبة، حتى لو كنت لا تحب كرة القدم، وهذا يمكن أن يكون اوريغامي هدية رائعة لأحد أفراد أسرته.

اوريغامي مارك ليوناردو

لذلك، من أجل تجميع هذا النموذج لكرة القدمتحتاج 10 ورقة بيضاء من الورق حجم شكل مربع على جانب 15 سم، 6 أوراق سوداء من الورق، وزوج آخر من مقص وقليلا من الغراء. بالمناسبة، الإختراق من السهل جدا لتنفيذ، حتى تأخذ ما يصل جمعيتها يمكن عمليا الجميع.

ويستند مهرجان "فرحة الإبداع" على أساس حر. منطقة لمهرجان لدينا مجانا. وفقا لذلك، نحن لا تهمة للفنانين للمشاركة في المهرجان.
بينما كان يعمل على نموذج لكرة القدمسوف تحتاج إلى إضافة ما يصل 20 وحدات البيضاء والسوداء وحدات (12). وحدات البيضاء يكون مسدس مع التوقعات وجيوب والأسود - البنتاغون مع التوقعات والجيوب.

للتثبيت أفضل من وحدات يمكن انضمفيما بينها عن طريق لاصقة. وحتى إذا لم يكن تماما اوريغامي التقليدية، ولكن نتفق على أن النداء الذي وجهه الكرة لم يفقد. لذا، إذا كنت على استعداد للذهاب إلى العمل، ثم حان الوقت ليغوص في الدرس معاينة الفيديو، الذي اخترنا لك.


المنتدى الصيادين - هنا سوف تجد كل الأجوبة على الأسئلة حول الصيد. هنا سوف تكون ساعدت من قبل الصيادين ذوي الخبرة سوف اقول ماذا وأين الصيد. بعد كل شيء، وصيد الأسماك هي الرياضة المهنية.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami by Mark Leonardo

Origami from Mark Leonardo

Today we will try to take a little timeOnly Origami, but also for football fans, offering them a thematic hand-made paper - origami soccer ball. This model was invented by Mark Leonard, and we hope that not only he will have it in the collection. By the way, even if you are not fond of football, this origami can be a wonderful gift for a loved one.

Origami from Mark Leonardo

So, to build this model of a soccer ballYou will need 10 white sheets of square paper with a size on the side of 15 cm, 6 black sheets of paper, and a pair of scissors and a bit of glue. By the way, the hand-craft is very simple to perform, so almost everyone can take on its assembly.

The festival "Joy of creativity" is based on a free basis. The area for the Festival is free. Accordingly, we do not charge a fee from the masters for participating in the Festival.
In the process of working on a soccer ball modelYou will need to add 20 white modules and 12 modules in black. White modules will be hexagons with protrusions and pockets, black ones - pentagons with protrusions and pockets.

For better attachment of modules, they can be connectedBetween themselves with the help of glue. And let it be not quite traditional origami, but, you see, the ball does not lose its appeal. So, if you are ready to start working, then it's time to immerse yourself in watching the video of the lesson that we picked up for you.


Forum of fishermen - here you will find any answers to questions about fishing. Here, experienced fishermen will help you, tell you what to catch and where. After all, fishing is a professional sport.
Pay attention to: