/ / اوريغامي الأصلي - ورقة اليد

اوريغامي الأصلي - ورقة اليد

إذا كنت قد غاب بالفعل مخططات تافهةاوريغامي، ثم وهذا الموضوع سوف ترغب بالتأكيد. بعد كل شيء، ونحن اليوم نقدم لكم لخلق نموذج أيدي مخيفة من الورق، الذي اقترح خطة origamist Dzheremi شيفر. هاك على الرغم من أنها تبدو معقدة ولكنها سهلة وبسيطة.

اوريغامي الأصلي - ورقة اليد

لجمع الورق، سوف تحتاج 1 يدورقة مربع من الورق، و 10 دقيقة من الوقت على العملية نفسها. فيما يتعلق باختيار ورقة، ورقة الكثافة المتوسطة الأنسب لهذا النموذج. نفس العملية للغاية من خلق الحرف، كما سبق ذكره، هو بسيط ومنطقي جدا. ونحن نأمل أن تتمكن من التعامل مع هذه المهمة من أول مرة. وهنا البرنامج التعليمي الفيديو، والتي سوف تساعد على إتقان جميع التفاصيل الدقيقة للجمعية. مع ذلك، حتى درسين، من بينها فأنت مدعو لاختيار واحد هو أن أكثر قابلية للفهم.




والآن بضع كلمات حول لماذا أنت مثل هذااليد. هنا، أيضا، كل شيء هو مجرد مثل قطعة أثرية غير عادية يمكن وضعها في المجموعة من أجل جذب المزيد من الاهتمام، ويمكن أن تكون معلقة على المرآة في السيارة، ونعلق على الحائط في المنزل، وإعطاء القط بدلا من اللعب. ولكن الغرض الرئيسي من الحرف - لتخويف بعضها البعض. لذلك لا تأخير لفترة طويلة، والحصول على بعض المتعة الآن.

اوريغامي الأصلي - ورقة اليد

اوريغامي الأصلي - ورقة اليد

براغ أكثر من مثل أي عاصمة أخرى،فإنه يجذب الزوار، وحصل على العديد من الأسماء. ومن دعا أكثر رومانسية، والأكثر غموضا، المدينة الأكثر القديمة. انها يسحر، وقالت انها تغلف الفاخرة والغموض، وقالت انها يجعل تحب نفسك بشراسة وإلى الأبد. هل تبحث لشراء في براغ بأسعار في متناول الجميع - ونحن نقدم هذه الفرصة الروس! أفضل مدينة في العالم بالنسبة لك!
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Original origami - hand made of paper

Original origami - hand made of paper

If you are already bored by non-trivial schemesOrigami, then this post you definitely like. After all, today we suggest you create a model of a frightening hand made of paper, the scheme of which was proposed by the origamiist ​​Jeremy Schafer. An odd thing looks complicated, but it's easy and simple.

Original origami - hand made of paper

To collect a paper hand you will need 1A square sheet of paper and 10 minutes of time for the process itself. Concerning the choice of paper, then for this model, medium-density paper is best suited. The very process of creating crafts, as already noted, is simple and even very logical. We hope that you will cope with this task literally the first time. And here is a video lesson that will help you master all the subtleties of the assembly. At what, even two lessons, among which you are invited to choose one that is more understandable.




Well, now a few words about why you need thisarm. Here, too, everything is simple, such an unusual artifact can be placed in your collection to attract even more attention, it can be hung on a mirror in a car, attached to a wall in a dwelling, given to a cat instead of a toy. But, the main purpose of crafts is to scare a friend. So do not delay for a long time, and have some fun now.

Original origami - hand made of paper

Original origami - hand made of paper

Prague is more than any other capital,Attracts travelers and deserves many names. It is called the most romantic, the most mystical, the most ancient city. She enchants, she envelops with luxury and mystery, she makes you love yourself desperately and forever. You are looking for what to buy in Prague at an affordable price - we give this opportunity to the Russians! The best city of the Earth for you!
Pay attention to: