/ / اوريغامي - صورة الذات من أكيرا يوشيزاوا

اوريغامي - صورة الذات من أكيرا يوشيزاوا

في هذا المنصب، قررنا أن نقدم لكم جداالحرف مثيرة للاهتمام، وحتى غير عادية، والتي بالتأكيد لن يترك أي شخص غير مبال (خصوصا إذا كنت تعتبر نفسك لهؤلاء الأحباء، واوريغامي). وستكون هذه الصورة الذاتية للorigamista الشهيرة المصنوعة أكيرا يوشيزاوا من الورق جيرمي شيفر.

اوريغامي - صورة الذات من أكيرا يوشيزاوا

لذلك، من أجل تجميع هذا النموذج الذي اوريغاميمطلوب 1 ورقة مربع مع حجم جانب 25 سم ووقت الفراغ 20-30 دقيقة. ورقة من الأفضل أن تأخذ كثيفة الإختراق شكل تبقى كذلك. وعلى الفور نقترح أن تذهب إلى الدروس ذاتها التي أعدت Dzheremi شيفر. نأمل أن يكون واضحا، وسوف التعامل بسهولة مع هذا النموذج.




والآن بضع كلمات عن avtoportetونحن الآن عرضت في الدرس - حول أكيرا يوشيزاوا. وأجرؤ على القول، هو واحد من الفنانين المفضلة اوريغامي لأجيال عديدة، وحتى أسطورة في عالم الفن. أكيرا يوشيزاوا هو الجد من تعميم اوريغامي في العالم الحديث، ولأن هذا الشخص هو عادة تحولت الحرفية في الفن.

اوريغامي - صورة الذات من أكيرا يوشيزاوا

وراء اسم هذا سيد اوريغامي، كل شيء يستحقالكثير من الجدارة. في عام 1954 افتتح يوشيزاوا اوريغامي المركز الدولي في طوكيو. في عام 1983 حصل على وسام الشمس المشرقة - وهو أعلى تكريم لمواطن من اليابان. خلال زيارته اوريغامي مهنة الفنان خلقت منه أكثر من 50،000 الأعمال، والتي تحظى بشعبية حتى يومنا هذا. للجميع، وكان لديه الكتاب الذي يكشف أسرار مهارته.


بنك تينكوف - بنك الحديثة،متخصصة في تطوير نظام الائتمان الحديث. واحدة من أفضل البنوك، والتي مع الاهتمام وحساسة لعملائها، ولكل العقد نظيفة شفافة - يمكن للعميل التحقق من ذلك بنفسك، وبنك تينكوف لا تستخدم الخطوط الصغيرة في تصميم العقد. لمزيد من المعلومات يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن هذا البنك من خلال النقر على الرابط: http://www.tcsbank.ru/.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami - self-portrait of Akira Yoshizawa

Origami - self-portrait of Akira Yoshizawa

In this post we decided to offer you a veryInteresting and even unusual crafts, which certainly will not leave anyone indifferent (especially if you consider yourself to real amateurs and connoisseurs of origami). It will be a self-portrait of the famous origami artist Akira Yoshizawa, made of paper by Jeremy Schafer.

Origami - self-portrait of Akira Yoshizawa

So, to build this model origami youIt takes 1 square sheet with a size on the side of 25 cm and 20-30 minutes of free time. It is better to take paper dense, so that the article is well kept in shape. And immediately suggest you go to the very lesson that Jeremy Schafer prepared. We hope that it will be understandable and you will easily cope with this model.




Well, now a few words about the autoportWhich we proposed today in the lesson - about Akira Yoshizawa. He, dare to say, is one of the favorite masters of origami for many generations, and even a legend in the world of this art. Akira Yoshizawa is the ancestor of the popularization of origami in the modern world, and it is thanks to this man that ordinary craft developed into art.

Origami - self-portrait of Akira Yoshizawa

Behind the name of this master of origami, everything is worthA lot of merit. In 1954, Yoshizawa opened the International Origami Center in Tokyo. In 1983 he was awarded the Order of the Rising Sun - the highest honor for a Japanese citizen. For his origami career, the master created more than 50 thousand works, which are popular to this day. To everything, he has books, where he reveals the secrets of his skill.


Bank Tinkoff is a modern bank,Specializing in the development of modern credit system. One of the best banks that pay attention and understanding to their clients, and each contract is transparently clean - the client can verify this independently, as Bank Tinkoff does not use small fonts in the text of the contract. In more detail you can find out about this bank, by clicking on the link: http://www.tcsbank.ru/.
Pay attention to: