/ / اوريغامي سوار لعشاق الموضة

سوار اوريغامي عن الموضة

ونحن نأمل ان يكون هذا المنشور لن تفوت أيمروحة من المجوهرات والأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام للأقلام جميلة. وجميع لأنه في هذه المادة ونحن سوف اقول لكم كيفية جمع من الورق العادي سوار أو هلام بسيطة ولكنها جميلة السعر البولندية.

سوار اوريغامي عن الموضة

لذلك، لخلق سوار اوريغامي لكالامر يستغرق نحو ساعة، وشرائط ورقية مع الجانب نسبة 1: 4. معظم الأمثل لقطاع غزة مع حجم 3 * 12 سم. وسيكون عدد المشارب يعتمد على حجم اليد. ولكن فيما يتعلق الألوان، اعتقالهما الوقت الذي تراه مناسبا. وترك والخيال والإبداع الخاص بك فقط تساعدك مع هذا.

سوار اوريغامي عن الموضة

سوار اوريغامي عن الموضة

يجب أن تكون كافية في المتوسط، 20 شرائطمن أجل بناء زخرفة اوريغامي على القلم العادي. ولكن إذا لم فجأة لم تصل إلى الحجم المطلوب من سوار، لا يوجد شيء لليأس - فقط إضافة بضع شرائح، ويمكنك بسهولة الانتهاء من الإختراق. وهنا، بالمناسبة، وتعليم صورة سوار رقة النسيج.

سوار اوريغامي عن الموضة

الآن، ومع ذلك، ونحن نقدم للتدخل مرأى ومسمعفيديو تعليمي لمساعدتك على القيام بهذه الأشياء الديكور بسرعة وسهولة. وتكون المغامرة، لأنه في ظل هذا النظام يمكن أن يبنى والحلبة، وحتى قلادة حول عنقه. وبناء لطيف!


يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami bracelet for fashionistas

Origami bracelet for fashionistas

We hope that this publication will not be missed by anyA fan of jewelry and interesting things for beautiful pens. And all because this article we will tell you how to collect from ordinary paper a simple, but a beautiful bracelet or a gel for nails price.

Origami bracelet for fashionistas

So, to create an origami bracelet youIt takes about an hour, and strips of paper with a 1: 4 aspect ratio. The most optimal are strips with a size of 3 * 12 cm. The number of strips will depend on the size of the hand. But regarding colors, choose them at your discretion. And let your imagination and creativity only help you in this.

Origami bracelet for fashionistas

Origami bracelet for fashionistas

On average, 20 strips should be sufficient forIn order to make an origami ornament on a standard pen. But, if you suddenly do not get the right size of the bracelet, then there is nothing to despair - just add a few strips, and you will easily finish the craft. And here, by the way, and a photo instruction on weaving a paper bracelet.

Origami bracelet for fashionistas

Now we offer to plunge into a full viewA video lesson that will help you make this decoration quick and easy. And yet, be enterprising, because according to this scheme you can build a ring, and even a necklace around your neck. Pleasant assembly!


Pay attention to: