/ / أسماك البحر من origamista دافور فينكو

أسماك البحر من origamista دافور فينكو

اليوم سيتم تخصيص الدرس جهدنا لإنشاء مناطق بحريةالأسماك اوريغامي، الأمر الذي جعل ورقة عبقرية الفن دافور فينكو في وقت واحد. وعلى الرغم من أن جمع مثل هذه الأسماك الصغيرة ليست صعبة جدا، ولكن بعض المهارات المتقدمة التي تحتاج إليها.

أسماك البحر من origamista دافور فينكو

لذلك، من أجل تجميع الأسماك البحرية التي كتبها دافور فينكو لكمطلوب 1 ورقة مربع من الورق متوسطة الكثافة وآخر 25 دقيقة من وقت الفراغ. الحصول على العمل، وينبغي أن يتم حتى الخطوات الأولى بعناية فائقة، وترجيح، حتى بعد لم تكن قد ضلل، ولم يكن لديك لتبدأ من جديد.

ونحن ندعوكم للعمل في اتجاهين. للمبتدئين الذي يقرر في محاولة لخلق مثل هذه اوريغامي نموذج أدناه وسيتم تقديم شريط فيديو تعليمي من شأنها أن توجه جو ناكاشيما. وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعتبرون أنفسهم origamistam المتقدمة، ونحن الآن نقدم نمط.

أسماك البحر من origamista دافور فينكو

لكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يطرق السببأنه مثل السمك، هي المسؤولة. وهذا النموذج سوف يكون مؤشرا جيدا من المهارات الخاصة بك في جمع اوريغامي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن السمك يمكن أن تستخدم كهدية تذكارية، كديكور للشؤون الداخلية، وحتى - للأسماك يمكنك التقاط الحبل وتشغيله في رحلة عبر الهواء.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Sea fish from origami Davor Vinko

Sea fish from origami Davor Vinko

Today our lesson will be devoted to the creation of marineFish origami, which in its time created the genius of paper art Davor Vinko. And at least it will not be very difficult to assemble such a fish, but you will need certain advanced skills.

Sea fish from origami Davor Vinko

So, to build a sea fish from Davor Vinko youIt will take 1 square sheet of medium-density paper, and another 25 minutes of free time. Getting to work, even the very first steps should be done very carefully and calibrated, so that after you are not confused, and you did not have to start everything from the beginning.

And we offer you work in two directions. For beginners who dare to try to create such an origami model, a video lesson will be offered below, which will be conducted by Jo Nakashima. And for those who refer themselves to advanced origami, right now we propose a pattern.

Sea fish from origami Davor Vinko

Well, for those who are considering the question, why?He is such a fish, we answer. This model will be a good indicator of your skill in the origami collection. In addition, the fish can be used as a souvenir, as an ornament for the interior, and also - to the fish, you can tie a rope and run it into the voyage through the air.
Pay attention to: