/ / اوريغامي كسر القلب

اوريغامي كسر القلب

الحب أو الحب لا تنتهي دائمانهاية سعيدة، وقصص حزينة بالتأكيد إضافة المعروفة للكثيرين. وغالبا ما لا تنتهي الصداقة (كما كثير من الأزواج قبل فراق يقولون)، وقلوب مكسورة وخيبات الأمل. وكان كسر القلب (كما لو أنها بدت قاسية) فإننا نقترح عليك القيام به في درس اليوم.

اوريغامي كسر القلب

مؤلف هذا النموذج اوريغامي هو مارسينWoloszin. لتجميع الحرف اليدوية، وسوف تحتاج ورقة مربع واحد من الورق مع حجم الوجهين من جانب 15 سم، وبحلول ذلك الوقت من عملية التجميع سوف يستغرق حوالي 20-30 دقيقة (ان ذلك يعتمد على قدرتك على قراءة الرسوم البيانية واليدين مهارة).


بالمناسبة، يرجى ملاحظة أنميزة اوريغامي النموذج المقترح هو أنه لا يوجد لديه زوايا خشنة أو حادة ثني على الحافة الخارجية (مثل ليست سوى في منتصف كسر في القلب). ونتيجة لذلك، ورقة القلب يكرر تماما ملامح من القلب. في محاولة لجمع على الفور.

اوريغامي كسر القلب

اوريغامي كسر القلب

اوريغامي كسر القلب

اوريغامي كسر القلب

اوريغامي كسر القلب

اوريغامي كسر القلب

نأمل أن المخطط الحالي لا تجعلكصعوبات خاصة في بعض الأحيان التجمع، وسوف التعامل بسهولة مع هذه المهمة. ونأمل أن لم يكن لديك لاستخدام هذا الإختراق أنها "هدية" لشخص ما، وكنت للتو أنه كسر القلب لجمع المذهل اوريغامي.

ويقع الفندق على البحر - أرض الجنة الجميلة حيث كنتيمكنك نسيان كل المشاكل والصعوبات والعمل. البحر له تأثير مهدئ. بينما في المنتجع، وتحولت إلى نمط جديد من الحياة، في صورة مصغرة أخرى، حيث الحياة المنزلية المعتادة ببساطة غير موجود. يعرف كثير من الناس الشعور عندما عند تغيير مشاكل البيئة نفسها تسقط وفتح التنفس الثاني.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ Origami Broken Heart

Origami broken heart

Love or love does not always endHappy ending, and for sure the sad stories of these are known to many. Often they end not at all with friendship (as many couples say before they part), but disappointments and broken hearts. And it is the broken heart (however severe it sounds) we suggest you do in today's lesson.

Origami broken heart

The author of this origami model is MarcinWoloszin. To collect the hand-craft you need 1 square sheet of double-sided paper with a size on the side of 15 cm. By the time the assembly process will take about 20-30 minutes (it all depends on your ability to read the schemes and hand skills).


By the way, we draw your attention to the fact thatThe peculiarity of the proposed origami model is that it does not have coarse folds or sharp corners along the outer edge (these are only in the center of a broken heart). As a result, the paper heart completely repeats the contours of the heart. Try to collect it right now.

Origami broken heart

Origami broken heart

Origami broken heart

Origami broken heart

Origami broken heart

Origami broken heart

We hope that this scheme did not cause youSpecial difficulties sometimes assembly, and you easily coped with the task. And we hope that you will not have to use this artwork as a "gift" for anyone, and you just made this broken heart for your stunning origami collection.

Hotel on the sea Is a beautiful paradise of land where youYou can forget about all the problems, difficulties, work. The sea has a soothing effect. Being in the resort, you switch to a new mode of life, in another microcosm, where the usual life at home simply does not exist. Many people know the feeling when, when the situation changes, the problems fall off and a second wind opens.
Pay attention to: