/ / ** مخطط اوريغامي قزم اريك Zhuazelya

** اوريغامي مخطط قزم اريك Zhuazelya

اريك Zhuazel - المعلم الكبير اوريغامي، التيعلى حياتهم يسر محبي هذا الفن عدد كبير من نماذج مثيرة للاهتمام. اليوم تفكيك واحدة من أعماله لذيذ - جنوم اوريغامي، التي، صدقوني، المبتكر. هذه هي واحدة من الحرف الأكثر شعبية في الأرشيف الرئيسي، وبالتالي، في مجموعتك أنها ملزمة ببساطة على ما يبدو.

** اوريغامي مخطط قزم اريك Zhuazelya

إذا دققت في الصورة الأولى، ثم هذااوريغامي لديه التفاصيل جيدة جدا. وفي الوقت نفسه، الإختراق حتى ليس من الصعب كما قد تتخيل نفسك. بعد كل شيء، وهي مناسبة حتى للمبتدئين الذين zapasutsya قدرا جيدا من الصبر والمثابرة من أجل الوفاء تماما كل طيات صغيرة.

** اوريغامي مخطط قزم اريك Zhuazelya

الآن حول المواد والوقت. لتجميع اوريغامي جنوم كنت في حاجة الى ورقة مربع من الورق. على سبيل المثال، في شكل دروس التي سيتم تقديمها لكم على استخدام ورقة مع الجانب 7.5 سم. ولكن، لك، للمرة الأولى، تأكد من أن تأخذ ورقة أكثر. في الوقت الذي نموذج التجمع سوف يستغرق حوالي 40-50 دقيقة.

** اوريغامي مخطط قزم اريك Zhuazelya

حسنا، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون الانتظار لبدءالعمل، ونحن نقدم مواد الفيديو، والتي سوف تظهر جميع الخطوات التجمع. بالمناسبة، إذا كان لديك نظرة فاحصة على شبكة الإنترنت، يمكنك العثور على أنماط تفصيلا، وحتى على الخطوات التوضيح الأكثر صعوبة.



يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / ** Origami gnome according to the scheme of Eric Joiselle

** Origami gnome according to the scheme of Eric Joiselle

Eric Joiselle is an excellent master of origami, whoFor his life, fans of this art pleased a lot of interesting models. And today we analyze one of his amazing works - origami gnome, which, believe me, will amaze your imagination. This is one of the most popular handicrafts in the archives of the master, and therefore, in your collection, she simply must appear.

** Origami gnome according to the scheme of Eric Joiselle

If you marked the first photo, then thisOrigami is very good detail. At the same time, the work is not as complicated as you imagined. After all, it is suitable even for beginners who will stock up a good bit of patience and perseverance in order to perfectly perform all the small folds.

** Origami gnome according to the scheme of Eric Joiselle

Now about the materials and time. To build an origami gnome, you will need a square sheet of paper. For example, in the video lesson, which will be offered to you further, a sheet with a side of 7.5 cm is used. But, for you for the first time, we recommend that you take a larger sheet. By the time the assembly of the model will take about 40-50 minutes.

** Origami gnome according to the scheme of Eric Joiselle

Well, and for those who are already impatient to startWork, we provide video material, which will show all the steps of the assembly. By the way, and if you look closely on the Internet, you can find detailed patterns, and even explanations on the most difficult steps.



Pay attention to: