/ / منزل اوريغامي مصنوعة من سندات الدولار

منزل اوريغامي مصنوعة من سندات الدولار

اليوم ونحن سوف اقول لكم عن واحد أكثر اوريغامينموذج من origamista البارزين جو ناكاشيما، الذين، على غرار العديد من المعالج، يجعلنا البساطة سعيدة التنفيذ. هذا البيت اوريغامي تتم فقط من مشروعي الدولار. نموذج من السهل جدا الذهاب، حتى للمبتدئين origamistov هذا الدرس هو ما تحتاجه.

منزل اوريغامي مصنوعة من سندات الدولار

لذلك، كما قد يفهم، وهذا اوريغامييتم تجميعها المنزل من مشروعي القانون الدولار، وإلا من المستطيلات 15.6 * 6.6 سم. وبحلول الوقت التجمع من المنزل سوف يأخذك 10-15 دقيقة. لذلك، ما عليك في هذه العملية. في بداية نفس الورقة على بناء إطار المنزل، والجولة الثانية السقف، والتي، كما هو متوقع، وسوف تلعب لبضع حافة منزل صغير.

منزل اوريغامي مصنوعة من سندات الدولار

وانه وعملية أخرى لا ينبغي أن يسبب لكأي الأسئلة التي طرحت، لأن هذا النموذج هو بسيط لتفاهة. لذلك لا تخافوا للحصول على عمل ويطهى سندات الدولار في الوقت الحالي. وأكثر سوف يهب لمساعدة المؤلف نماذج جو ناكاشيما مع دروس الفيديو مفصلة على ذلك، يتم توفير كل شيء آخر مع والرسوم البيانية. حتى لا نضيع الوقت والبدء في بناء المنزل الخاص بك الآن!

الأنباء الأخيرة في روستوف على نهر الدون يمكن العثور عليها هنا.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami house of dollar bills

Origami house of dollar bills

Today we will tell you about another origamiModel from the famous origami artist Jo Nakashima, which, like many of the master's works, pleases us with simplicity of execution. This origami house, made of only two dollar bills. The model is very simple, so for beginner origami this lesson is what you need.

Origami house of dollar bills

So, as you could already imagine, this is origamiThe house is made from two dollar bills, or from rectangles of 15.6 * 6.6 cm. By the time the house is assembled, it will take you about 10-15 minutes. So, what are you going to do in the process of work. At the beginning of a single bill of money you will assemble the frame of the house, from the second make a roof, which, as expected, will protrude somewhat beyond the edge of the house.

Origami house of dollar bills

Both the one and the other process should not cause youNo questions, because this model is simple to banality. So do not be afraid to get down to work, and make dollar bills right now. Moreover, you will come to the aid of the author of the model Jo Nakashima with his detailed video lesson, which, in addition, is also equipped with charts. So do not waste time, and start building your house now!

The latest news of Rostov-on-Don read here.
Pay attention to: