/ / وحدات البيت - خطوة خطوة خطة التجميع

المنازل المركبة من الوحدات - بدوره القائم على تجميع الدوائر

في هذه المقالة، نحن نقدم لك خطوة خطوة خطةجمعية بيت اوريغامي من وحدات مثلثة. نموذج يتكون من وحدات والبرتقالي والأزرق والأزرق والأبيض، ويقام جنبا إلى جنب مع كمية صغيرة من الغراء. لذلك، إذا كان كل من المواد في متناول يدك، يمكنك البدء بأمان التجمع.

لذا، على القمة، إضافة الجدران الجانبية من المنزل،والتي تتشابه في التجمع. الصفوف الأولى والثانية من تجميع وحدات 15 و 14 الأزرق، على التوالي. الصفوف المقبلين تفعل كما الأزرق، وحتى صفين من أضعاف باستخدام وحدة البرتقال. في الصف السابع البدء في نشر نافذة من 7 وحدات البيضاء. في الصف الثامن، إضافة 2 وحدة الأزرق، ومن ثم إعادة تجميع الجدار، كما هو مبين في الصورة الأخيرة بموجب هذه الفقرة. وبالمثل، لا ثاني وجدار المنزل.

ونحن نعتبر الآن كيفية وضع نهاية الجدار. في البداية، سوف تنفذ الجمعية في نفس الطريقة كما في الجدران السابقتين، ومن ينبغي أن تتم سلسلة ال 18 في كل صف تقليل حدة واحدة.

الآن دمج جميع الجدران الأربعة مع بعضها البعض، وانتقل إلى التجمع من السقف. استخدام وحدات الأبيض للسقف. في الصف الأول - 25، في ثاني موضع الصف 24. في المجموع، وبالتالي، إضافة 14 الصفوف، وتحصل على جانب واحد من السقف. وبالمثل، لا الجزء الثاني، والغراء السقف النهائي على الجدار تجميعها بالفعل من المنزل.


الذي لا يريد للقبض على العين في الحشد؟ لكل فتاة وامرأة من المهم للتألق بين الآخر، وكأنه نجم. هذا يمكن أن تساعد، بما في ذلك، والمظهر. الملابس النسائية الأنيقة بيع على الإطلاق في كل بوتيك، كما يعتقد الكثيرون. من المهم جدا لإيجاد توازن بين الجودة العالية وجهة نظر جيدة، وهذا يمكن أن يساعد الآن على الانترنت. بعد كل شيء، أسهل بكثير لتقييم المنتج، عندما كنت أجلس في الراحة في المنزل، ولا تذهب للتسوق يوم كامل.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Modular house - step by step assembly scheme

Modular house - step by step assembly scheme

In this article we offer you a step-by-step schemeAssembling an origami house of triangular modules. The model consists of modules of orange, blue, blue and white colors, and is fastened with a small amount of glue. So, if all the materials are at your fingertips, you can safely start the assembly.

So, at the beginning, we add the side walls of the house,Which are similar in the assembly. The first and second rows are assembled from 15 and 14 modules in blue, respectively. The next two rows make also blue, and add two more rows with orange modules. In the seventh row, start spreading out the window of 7 modules of white color. In the eighth row, add 2 blue modules, and then collect the wall, as shown in the last photo below this paragraph. Similarly, execute the second wall of the house.

Now let's look at how to fold the end walls. Initially, the assembly will be the same as the two previous walls, and starting from the 18th row, you need to reduce in each row by one module.

Now, glue all four walls together, andProceed to assemble the roof. For the roof use white modules. In the first row - 25, in the second row, arrange 24. In total, thus add 14 rows, and you will get one side of the roof. Similarly, make the second part, and glue the finished roof on the already assembled walls of the house.


Who does not want to attract the views in the crowd? For every girl and woman it is important to shine among others, like a star. In this can help, including, and appearance. Stylish clothes for women are not sold in every boutique, as many think. It is very important to find a combination of high quality and good looks, and now the Internet can help. After all, it is much more convenient to evaluate the goods when you sit in the comfort of your home, but do not go all day shopping.
Pay attention to: