/ / اوريغامي - الأهرامات الشامخة

اوريغامي - الأهرامات الشامخة

في مدن إيتزا وTeotiukan (في المكسيك)هي الأهرامات القديمة، التي كانت حتى الآن يضطر العلماء إلى التفكير في مصدرها ومقصدها، التي لا يزال لغزا. الآن، وبطبيعة الحال، هناك نظريات مختلفة حول هذه المسألة، ولكن في كل مرة أنها أصبحت أكثر من ذلك، وتجد الجواب يصبح من الصعب جدا. ولكن دعونا لا أخوض في التفاصيل، لأننا نريد فقط أن أدعوكم اليوم لإنشاء هذه الأهرامات.

اوريغامي - الأهرامات الشامخة

التجمع الدائرة من هذه الأهرامات الشامخة منوأشارت الصحيفة origamist جو ناكاشيما. وألهمه لإنشاء عملية برج ايفل روبن كلاي. لذلك، لبناء الهرم، وسوف تحتاج ورقة مربع من الورق بحجم 20 سم الجانب (ولكن يمكنك أن تأخذ ورقة وأكبر)، ومكان ما في نصف ساعة.

اوريغامي - الأهرامات الشامخة

اوريغامي - الأهرامات الشامخة

في عملية واحدة من الأهرامات التي تحتاج إليهاسوف ترسيم مربع إلى 16 قطعة على كل جانب، لآخر - إلى 32 أضعاف. ودعونا لا تأجيل الجمعية نفسها خلال المحادثات الطويلة، والنزول إلى أنه في الوقت الحالي. مشاهدة فيديو تعليمات من سيد جو ناكاشيما، والتي، بالمناسبة، هي المزيد من الرسوم البيانية.








الشيء الرئيسي في حفل زفاف هو المتعة والترفيه للضيوف لم يكن لديك الوقت لتصرخ "قبلة!". لنا رئيس المأدبة في حفل زفاف بسهولة يمكن أن تضمن لك. مسابقات شيقة ومثيرة، برنامج العرض، والبرنامج الأصلي لا يعطي للضيوف الاسترخاء. ذلك ما يمكن أن يكونوا أنفسهم، وليس قضى على طاولة الرائع، لأنه لا يزال يجلس أحدا. تامادا - ضمان عطلة ناجحة!
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami - majestic pyramids

Origami - majestic pyramids

In the cities of Chichen Itza and Teotiukan (in Mexico)There are ancient pyramids, which until now make scientists think about their origin and their purpose, which remains a mystery. Now, of course, there are various theories about this, but each time they become more and so, and find the answer is very difficult. But, we will not go into details, because we just want to invite you to create these pyramids today.

Origami - majestic pyramids

The scheme for assembling these majestic pyramids fromPaper suggested an originalist Jo Nakashima. And inspired him to the process of creating the Eiffel Tower by Robin Clay. So, to build the pyramid, you need a square sheet of paper with a size on the side of 20 cm (but you can take a paper and a larger size), and somewhere half an hour of time.

Origami - majestic pyramids

Origami - majestic pyramids

In the process of work for one of the pyramids you needWill delineate the square into 16 pieces on both sides, for the other - on 32 folds. And we will not postpone the assembly itself for long conversations, and proceed to it right now. We look at the video instruction from the master Jo Nakashima, in which, by the way, diagrams are additionally given.








The main thing at a wedding is fun and entertainment, so that guests do not have time to shout "Bitter!". Our Toastmaster to the wedding It can easily guarantee you. Interesting and fascinating contests, a show program and an original program will not give guests rest. So you can not spend too much on a magnificent table, nobody will sit down for it anyway. Tamada is a guarantee of a successful holiday!
Pay attention to: